Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamonds By Eyal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
103 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33486 United States

1499 W Palmetto Park Rd, Ste 406, Boca Raton, FL 33486 United States

(561) 999-8878

https://diamondsbyeyal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

205 Worth Ave #315

(561) 659-5965
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

500 South Dixie Hwy

(305) 740-7807
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

400 Alton Rd

(305) 926-7521
5.0
(510) · Jewelry

120 S Olive Ave #503

(561) 655-1658
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
About

Unmatched Inventory, Superb Customer Service and Competitive Pricing Contact Us For More Information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Philip review for Diamonds By Eyal
Philip on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:54 PM
Client Complete professional and authentic family operated business. Will never buy jewelry anywhere else again.
Natalia review for Diamonds By Eyal
Natalia on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:54 PM
Heirloom Piece Beautiful inventory, beautiful people to do business with, I couldn’t be happier with my selection, a piece I know will last for generations to come.
Sean review for Diamonds By Eyal
Sean on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:54 PM
Engagement Diamond Experience Ok where do I start. So what I will tell you. Eyal is a sincere, informative, passionate, diamond expert. If you are lucky enough to get a referral to him 1) you've made it to an inner circle of diamond investors 2) you've been given an opportunity that is available to about 1% of the US. Which is ironic because some of Eyals diamonds are 1% of the diamonds in existence. His clientele is anywhere from Shaquille O'Neal to average guys myself. I came in with a decent budget, looking for a vibrant engagement diamond that would turn heads and make my now fiancé say yes. Through some involved research Eyal had 15 diamonds flown to his showroom the very next morning for me to choose though. Long story short I was presented with an amazing diamond. Ring was put together after some specific phone calls. Viola! Was in my possession before I would of imagined. Don't look anywhere else.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tom review for Diamonds By Eyal
Tom on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:54 PM
Engagement Ring I met with Eyal upon the recommendation of two friends who purchased engagement rings from him. They made it clear that I would be wasting my time working with anyone else. After ring shopping and then meeting with Eyal, I knew they were right! He worked with me one on one to select the perfect stone, and to craft a one of a kind ring to my every specification, and at a value. I could not have been happier with my purchase, and my fiancée is awestruck by her ring.
rotem review for Diamonds By Eyal
rotem on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:54 PM
Amazing Experience Finding a good diamond dealer and jeweler in general is a very tough task. However, dealing with Eyal and his staff is a very unique and positive experience. First of all, it feels like a concierge service, and you feel like you are the only person that matters when dealing with Eyal. I was very pleased with the level of service I received, and extremely satisfied with the results. Eyal is a very patient, honest and reliable business man, and I look forward to doing more business with him in the future.
Adam review for Diamonds By Eyal
Adam on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:54 PM
Phenomenal Experience! I can't say enough about Eyal and his staff. He helped me find the perfect diamond, and helped me design the perfect ring, all at a fraction of what I would have paid elsewhere. I highly recommend Eyal for all of your jewelry needs.
Tara C. review for Diamonds By Eyal
Tara C. on Birdeye

4 months ago

10/03/2022, 07:44 AM
We recently upgraded my wedding ring and band for my 25th wedding anniversary. Eyal went above and beyond to find the perfect diamond to meet my requirements. Eyal was very patient with me when it came time to the setting and band design. I also appreciated his design suggestions. His eye to detail is perfection. The amount of time and effort he put into making sure my rings were perfect is hard to find. Eyal truly loves what he does. It’s very obvious from the beginning to the end of the entire process. Eyal becomes invested in his clients. If your looking for luxury products, great pricing and a super personable, knowledgeable jeweler, Eyal is your guy. I love supporting local businesses too. I will use Eyal for all my future purchases.
Adam P. review for Diamonds By Eyal
Adam P. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/11/2021, 17:50 PM
My wife and I went to purchase a new ring and our experience could not have been a more pleasurable experience! Eyal took the time to educate us not only on the 4 C’s that most jewelers refer to as the most important aspect of purchasing a quality stone, but went in depth as to other factors that were unbeknownst to us. His passion for his craft, and commitment to providing us with the utmost personal and professional service is unparalleled with ANY purchase I can ever remember making!!! He was respectful of what we were convinced we thought we wanted, but also took the time to show us different stones and explain the unique differences each stone can exhibit. After looking at many stones and rings, we decided on a stone we had originally thought we wouldn’t even consider, but due to Eyal’s education we recognized how beautiful and stunning this stone would look on my wife’s hand. Eyal is a true gentleman with a plethora of knowledge of the rare gems and jewelry industry that I recommend to anyone looking to invest in a fine piece of jewelry or buying the perfect gift for that special someone! I will definitely be doing more business with Eyal in the future and urge anyone looking for the best jeweler to look no further than Diamonds by Eyal!
Zach N. review for Diamonds By Eyal
Zach N. on Birdeye

2 years ago

05/21/2021, 13:20 PM
If I could give Eyal six stars, I would. Personally, he was kind, patient, easygoing, and funny. Professionally, he is incredibly passionate about his work, honest, and loves to teach his customers about all of the important things to consider when purchasing diamonds. In the end, I was able to get the absolute perfect stone at an even better price -- oh and my fiancee loved it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.