Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond Star Auto Spa

Own this business?
5.0
115 reviews
|Automotive|Waconia, MN 55387

149 Industrial Blvd, Waconia, MN 55387

(952) 356-4079

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jeff's Detailing
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

885 Highway 7 W

(320) 583-2839

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Overby Donlan on Facebook

3 months ago

08/11/2019, 01:44 AM
I bought a car this summer. It is a 2015 with 100k miles. The exterior was very beat up. It is black, which is notoriously hard to not to leave swirl marks. Jeremy did some serious paint correction with the silver ceramic package. Outside of the deeper scratches which we decided to leave to keep the integrity of the clear, it looks factory new. I could not be happier with how it turned out. Jeremy is a master at his craft!
Judy Peterson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:04 AM
My car had many small dents and scratches that I was afraid would cost a lot to fix. Jeremy and team restored the exterior to a beautiful finish for a very decent price! Great work and great customer service. I’ll definitely be back to get other cars in our household detailed!
Trisha Messner-Hayden on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 04:21 AM
AMAZING job!! Highly recommend! Jeremy made my car look better than new! I truly couldn’t be happier with how great my car looks!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tracy Bennett Schultenover on Facebook

5 months ago

06/15/2019, 04:47 AM
Took my car to Jeremy as I had many scratches on the side of my car. They’re all gone and my car looks awesome! High quality work and good to work with- I highly recommend!
Matt Messier on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:53 AM
Want your car to look the best it can? Have Jeremy take care of it. He is simply the best. Take my 10 year old car as proof.
Lorie Kelzer on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 04:05 AM
Jeremy did a Great job! My car looks better than new! I would recommend him.
Peter Mueller on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:48 AM
The attention to detail and customer service are of the highest standard. Thank you so much making the car look amazing!
Bryan Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2019, 02:39 AM
Fast shipping, friendly service, and received products quickly. Jeremy provided great customer service, I’ll definitely be ordering from him again.
Dan Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 09:47 AM
We took our car to Diamond Star last week and they did an AMAZING job! Very meticulous and detail-focused. The car looked great! I'd definitely come back here again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.