Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Chiropractors|White Plains, NY 10601

41 Barker Ave, White Plains, NY 10601

(914) 949-5666

https://www.whiteplainschiropractor.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

547 Main St

(201) 343-8282

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bari Diamond on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Duane Turner on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Very friendly Doctor as well as extremely helpful with all your needs.
Jaclyn Diamond on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Terry Degatano on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Dr Diamond has been my chiropractor for quite a few years , and I am always referring friends and neighbors to him for any type of chiropractic issue. He is very knowledgeable, professional and caring and is quite experienced . I highly recommend Dr. Diamond.
Thomas Kozera on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Dr. Diamond has been professional and attentive to my chiropractic needs for quite some time. I can without question recommend a visit. if he can help you he will try. His degree of concern and flexibility is welcomed especially when troubles flare up.
Marcella S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 10:05 AM
Dr Diamond has given me back my life . I can walk with my head up. I can get in and out Of bed. - no pain I feel stronger every day. I eat well sleep well no Rx. I look forward to my Visit with Dr Diamond. M. Syracuse. 88 yrs
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.