Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Chiropractors|White Plains, NY 10601 United States

41 Barker Ave, White Plains, NY 10601 United States

(914) 949-5666

https://www.whiteplainschiropractor.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(42) · Chiropractors

6 East 45th St

(212) 245-5688
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bari Diamond review for Diamond Chiropractic & Wellness
Bari Diamond on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Duane Turner review for Diamond Chiropractic & Wellness
Duane Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Very friendly Doctor as well as extremely helpful with all your needs.
Jaclyn Diamond review for Diamond Chiropractic & Wellness
Jaclyn Diamond on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Terry Degatano review for Diamond Chiropractic & Wellness
Terry Degatano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Dr Diamond has been my chiropractor for quite a few years , and I am always referring friends and neighbors to him for any type of chiropractic issue. He is very knowledgeable, professional and caring and is quite experienced . I highly recommend Dr. Diamond.
Thomas Kozera review for Diamond Chiropractic & Wellness
Thomas Kozera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Dr. Diamond has been professional and attentive to my chiropractic needs for quite some time. I can without question recommend a visit. if he can help you he will try. His degree of concern and flexibility is welcomed especially when troubles flare up.
Marcella S. review for Diamond Chiropractic & Wellness
Marcella S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 10:05 AM
Dr Diamond has given me back my life . I can walk with my head up. I can get in and out Of bed. - no pain I feel stronger every day. I eat well sleep well no Rx. I look forward to my Visit with Dr Diamond. M. Syracuse. 88 yrs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.