Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond Chiropractic & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Chiropractors|White Plains, NY 10601

41 Barker Ave, White Plains, NY 10601

(914) 949-5666

https://www.whiteplainschiropractor.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

54 Main St

(914) 631-4998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bari Diamond on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Duane Turner on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Very friendly Doctor as well as extremely helpful with all your needs.
Jaclyn Diamond on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Terry Degatano on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Dr Diamond has been my chiropractor for quite a few years , and I am always referring friends and neighbors to him for any type of chiropractic issue. He is very knowledgeable, professional and caring and is quite experienced . I highly recommend Dr. Diamond.
Thomas Kozera on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:50 PM
Dr. Diamond has been professional and attentive to my chiropractic needs for quite some time. I can without question recommend a visit. if he can help you he will try. His degree of concern and flexibility is welcomed especially when troubles flare up.
Marcella S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 10:05 AM
Dr Diamond has given me back my life . I can walk with my head up. I can get in and out Of bed. - no pain I feel stronger every day. I eat well sleep well no Rx. I look forward to my Visit with Dr Diamond. M. Syracuse. 88 yrs
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.