Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond Cellar

Own this business?
5.0
1131 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dublin, OH 43017

6280 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

(614) 336-4545

https://www.diamondcellar.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Stephen's Fine Jewelry
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133
Grove City Jewelers
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(478) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677
Good As Gold
5.0
(21) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
Brighton Collectibles
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561

About

The Diamond Cellar is one of the largest independent jewelry stores in the United States, representing some of the finest brands in the world. It's a long way from our humble beginning as a trade shop serving other jewelers in Columbus, Ohio, but through it all, We have always strived to offer the finest service available. Our roots are in the goldsmith trade. We manufacture much of our own jewelry right here in our store. From setting an engagement diamond to a full-blown custom design, your jewelry never has to leave our store. In addition we offer in-house watchmakers who can service most of the major Swiss brands. Our sales associates are highly trained, earning degrees from the Gemologi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,131 reviews
51,099
  
415
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1110 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy M. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

01/08/2020, 06:30 AM
Gabe Simms was awesome! He gave incredible service and will work with him again ! He was very knowledgeable and sincere .
Quinn Robert on Facebook

4 months ago

11/20/2019, 06:50 AM
Jo-Anne Carroll Holliday on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 11:31 AM
Nicest people and tremendous service! Every purchase we have made here has been a great experience.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kaitlynn Wells on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 09:20 AM
Beautiful rings and great service!! Highly recommend
Edward L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/18/2019, 13:02 PM
I worked with Gabe Simms who answered all my questions and helped me pick out the perfect ring for my now fiancé. She loved it and can't get over how beautiful it is. Thanks to Gabe and the DC for helping to make it such a special moment for us.
Lisa C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/25/2019, 12:52 PM
I love this Diamond Cellar!!!! My husband and I worked with Don. He is friendly and knowledgeable and doesn’t give any pressure to buy- you won’t need pressure from him because the diamonds speak for themselves!!! Also great for any jewelry repairs! Today I popped in and Don was able to repair my necklace while I waited. I hope my husband pays Diamond Cellar a visit before Valentines Day- I have a few things on my wish list! (They keep track of that too!!!)
Dan A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/06/2018, 14:43 PM
I had a pin fall out of my watch band, but did not want to take it to a mall type jewelry store. The watch is fairly expensive but very few carry the brand in the area. Stopped in to Diamond Cellar, as I figured they would have the expertise on site. I was greeted at the door, and immediately put into contact with Kristen Hobson. She was extremely friendly and helpful, taking my watch directly to their jeweler and returning within five minutes with a fixed watch. Kristen is a rockstar. Keep up the good work.
K B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 13:21 PM
Stopped by the Diamond Cellar to have my husbands wedding band sized up and was helped by Sarah at the Sawmill location. She was very pleasant and quite helpful, did not get the feeling at all like if we weren't "buying" something then she did not want to waste her time with us. Which unfortunately has been the case before with a long standing employee there. We have been Diamond Cellar customers for going on 20 years now, and from the treatment we received from Sarah, I would recommend having her help you the next time you are in.
Nicole W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 06:55 AM
I needed to get new settings for my wedding band and solitaire diamond. Natalie was extremely helpful in what seemed to be an overwhelming task for me. She took exactly what I was thinking in my head and made it appear.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.