Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diaco Institute of Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
174 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Tampa, FL 33606

300 S Hyde Park Ave Suite 100, # 100, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 876-3611

https://drdiaco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Plastic Surgeons

1501 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 934-6797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

5105 Manatee Ave W

(941) 798-9777
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4444 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 971-3846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

3642 Madaca Ln

(813) 609-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Plastic Surgeons

6255 Central Ave

(727) 203-4636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3440 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Suite 101

(813) 501-2762
About

Specialties Dr. Dan Diaco is a proud member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons as well as a board certified plastic surgeon, located in Tampa Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
174 reviews
5159
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Snuka on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 07:17 AM
Dr. Diaco is the best of the best. I highly recommend going to him if you're getting a breast augmentation . I had a remove and replace done. I went from saline to silicone & I am beyoooond happy with my results. He is definitely a 5 star plastic surgeon, very nice staff as well. He even called me the night I had my surgery done just to check on me. Great guy!
Kelly Dangelo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 21:18 PM
Jovan Miller Zeller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 15:21 PM
I have been extremely happy with Dr. Diaco and his staff! Wendy has gone above and beyond helping me get my procedure done last minute because I procrastinate.. I couldn’t be happier with the results.😉
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Lisa Egan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 13:22 PM
Dr. Diaco is a truly a perfectionist, a wonderful quality in a plastic surgeon! The beautiful results he achieves are proof of his talent. Great office, great staff, great surgeon! Highly recommend!
Shirley Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 12:14 PM
I have never in my life been treated so poorly by a doctor before. This is supposed be a professional establishment? I had an absolutely terrible experience there and would definitely not recommend them to anybody!!!!!
Rachael Brannock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 09:23 AM
I had surgery 3/13 for a breast lift with exchange of implants from saline to silicone. I’m only 5 days post op and I cannot express the skill and talent of this amazing surgeon! Could not be more pleased already. He is meticulous and truly has an aesthetic eye. My incisions are smaller and better than I anticipated and the recovery was a breeze compared to my previous augmentation alone. I’m so glad I trusted him with my body and I cannot wait to see the final results!! Do yourself a favor and get a set of Diaco’s ❤️
Alexis Semitecolos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 04:33 AM
Just recently had surgery with Dr. Diaco and it was a great experience and his staff was warm and inviting! Quality care!
Tiffany Young on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 13:04 PM
Dr. Diaco, Wendy, and staff went above and beyond to make sure that my procedure (pre & post op) went smoothly. Not only are they professional but caring as well.
Cortney Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 07:38 AM
I had breast augmentation surgery in December 2016. It is now almost June, and my new breasts have settled PERFECTLY! I have wanted to have this procedure since I was young, and my only regret is not having it done sooner. I am VERY pleased with my results and constantly receive compliments. Dr. Diaco and his staff were very friendly and professional. They provided excellent care from my consultation through my recovery.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.