Logo White
Watch Demo

Diaco Institute of Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
4.9
119 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33606

300 S Hyde Park Ave Suite 100, # 100, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 876-3611

https://drdiaco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(386) · Plastic Surgeons

2541 Windguard Cir

(813) 929-1600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1950 Arlington St

(941) 366-5476
5.0
(11) · Plastic Surgeons

1501 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 934-6797
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5105 Manatee Ave W

(941) 798-9777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

3619 W Waters Ave

(813) 932-8866
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4444 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 971-3846
About

Specialties Dr. Dan Diaco is a proud member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons as well as a board certified plastic surgeon, located in Tampa Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
119 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Snuka on Facebook

5 months ago

11/18/2019, 07:17 AM
Dr. Diaco is the best of the best. I highly recommend going to him if you're getting a breast augmentation . I had a remove and replace done. I went from saline to silicone & I am beyoooond happy with my results. He is definitely a 5 star plastic surgeon, very nice staff as well. He even called me the night I had my surgery done just to check on me. Great guy!
Kelly Dangelo on Facebook

8 months ago

07/24/2019, 21:18 PM
Jovan Miller Zeller on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 15:21 PM
I have been extremely happy with Dr. Diaco and his staff! Wendy has gone above and beyond helping me get my procedure done last minute because I procrastinate.. I couldn’t be happier with the results.😉
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lisa Egan on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 13:22 PM
Dr. Diaco is a truly a perfectionist, a wonderful quality in a plastic surgeon! The beautiful results he achieves are proof of his talent. Great office, great staff, great surgeon! Highly recommend!
Shirley Bee on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 12:14 PM
I have never in my life been treated so poorly by a doctor before. This is supposed be a professional establishment? I had an absolutely terrible experience there and would definitely not recommend them to anybody!!!!!
Rachael Brannock on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 09:23 AM
I had surgery 3/13 for a breast lift with exchange of implants from saline to silicone. I’m only 5 days post op and I cannot express the skill and talent of this amazing surgeon! Could not be more pleased already. He is meticulous and truly has an aesthetic eye. My incisions are smaller and better than I anticipated and the recovery was a breeze compared to my previous augmentation alone. I’m so glad I trusted him with my body and I cannot wait to see the final results!! Do yourself a favor and get a set of Diaco’s ❤️
Alexis Semitecolos on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 04:33 AM
Just recently had surgery with Dr. Diaco and it was a great experience and his staff was warm and inviting! Quality care!
Tiffany Young on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 13:04 PM
Dr. Diaco, Wendy, and staff went above and beyond to make sure that my procedure (pre & post op) went smoothly. Not only are they professional but caring as well.
Cortney Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 07:38 AM
I had breast augmentation surgery in December 2016. It is now almost June, and my new breasts have settled PERFECTLY! I have wanted to have this procedure since I was young, and my only regret is not having it done sooner. I am VERY pleased with my results and constantly receive compliments. Dr. Diaco and his staff were very friendly and professional. They provided excellent care from my consultation through my recovery.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.