Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dg Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
140 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75057 United States

693 Metro Park Cir # 20, Ste 20, Lewisville, TX 75057 United States

(972) 219-0864

http://dgcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
About

When it comes to choosing a repair facility to care for your car, it all comes down to a matter of trust. You want to feel the confidence that comes from leaving your vehicle in capable hands and the assurance that your car will be restored to its original performance and beauty..... D G Collision Center guarantees the overall quality of all workmanship performed on your vehicle. Insurance claims processing, vehicle pick up, 24 hour towing service, LifeTime Warranty, 24 Hours Towing. Collision Center, Body Shop, Paintless dent removal, paint or body fillers, Bumper-to-Bumper Minor Dings & Dents Bumper Scratches Front End Replacements Expert Paint Matching Frame Straightening Computerized est

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
140 reviews
5123
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dg Collision Center
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 08:17 AM
Kim I had a wreck in my car and did not have rental coverage. They provided me with a loaner car, free of charge for the entire time my car was being worked on. They are very honest. I needed my car by a certain date as I was going out of town and they were able to get it to me by then but they did not have time to get the alignment. Although it didn't really need one they gave me a check for the cost of the alignment so I could get it at a later date and still make my trip. I am very satisfied with the service and would recommend it to my friends and family. Kim S. Dallas, TX
Anonymous review for Dg Collision Center
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 08:59 AM
Vintage Cadillac, Mercedes, and Porsche cars roll out at Sotheby's auction
Ben N. review for Dg Collision Center
Ben N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:16 AM
Extremely unprofessional ....I cannot get into all the details but this place will extort and defraud you and your insurance company for every penny they can get, this place should not be in business and the owner Shahajan Jiwani should be arrested for his very fraudulent and deceptive trade practices. Your a fool to chose this place as your repair facility....just leave it at that
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Fredy B. review for Dg Collision Center
Fredy B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:55 AM
They fixed my 2014 Chevy Silverado and it didn't even looked like it was wrecked. My family will continue to do business with Shah and the rest of the amazing team at DG Collision Center.
Micael S. review for Dg Collision Center
Micael S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 02:17 AM
I took my Honda Civic there to get the headlights restored. My headlights looked brand new. I was also in and out in no time. They have a great staff too. They also try to save you the most amount of money. I recommended DG Collision Center to everyone.
Fredy B. review for Dg Collision Center
Fredy B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 05:32 AM
Great customer service. Fixed my car in a timely manner, kept me well informed with updates the entire time. Would definitely go back if any future car problems should arise.
Jeff T. review for Dg Collision Center
Jeff T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:22 AM
*** If you are looking for a good quality shop, steer clear of this place. If however you are looking for a place that commits fraud, the inability to follow simple directions even when they confirm them, shoddy and extremely poor work that is so bad, the insurance company wont even take it back to them to fix it, this is your dream shop. *** I am completely disgusted with DG Collision. They have caused an incredible bad situation to get even worse because of negligence and carlessness. Do yourself a favor, go with someone else. You will save yourself a lot of heartache. See review my full review on Yelp
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.