Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dfw Medical Massage & Action Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Medical Spas|Dallas, TX 75087

1101 Ridge Rd Ste. 227, Dallas, TX 75087

(903) 456-5712

https://dfwmedicalmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Full service medical massage & massage therapy that includes personal training or home care exercises to reduce or eliminate posture & pain problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamlynn Tc Cameron on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 12:32 PM
Dwight is awesome, educated and has amazing hands!
Ann Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 09:43 AM
For 20 years I had gone to pain doctor, chiropractor and physical therapist with no relief. After 3 months with DFW I can actually go back to daily living without having to stop in the middle of the day and rest. Thank you Dwight
Melody Zimmer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 07:20 AM
Dwight released the tension from my body correcting my feet/toes so that I did not require surgery. He practices corrective medical massage with incredible knowledge and relates well with his clients. He is honest and the best medical therapist I have ever experienced. I give him my highest recommendation.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Louetta Phariss Schwab on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 11:28 AM
Kari Southard Hargrave on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 06:30 AM
Dwight was fantastic! I had severe pain in my lower back and was barely able to walk. He was amazing and I was able to decrease my pain by 80% with two sessions and by the 4th session it was 100%. I highly recommend his services!!
Cristy Lemon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 12:08 PM
Dwight Tinney is top in his field. He is the only Message Therapist that has every helped me with my scoliosis and a severe case of whip lash. So if you are dealing with either of these, or haven't found relief with other methods, I highly recommend booking a session. He is a miracle worker.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.