Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DFW Hightech Signs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
30 reviews
|Signmaking|Dallas, TX 75238

10660 Plano Rd #118, Ste 118, Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 348-8784

https://www.dfwhightechsigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

2030 G Ave

(972) 509-9250

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Signmaking

229 Garvon St

(888) 575-7446
5.0
(1) · Signmaking

5930 Junius St

(214) 520-6353
5.0
(3) · Business Services

443 Southfork Dr # 101

(972) 333-5817

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Business Services

11226 Ables Ln

(972) 247-4404

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Business Services

5138 Jacksboro Hwy

(817) 625-2947

4 people are looking at this business

About

Signs, Banners, Flags, Decals, Car Decals, Car Wraps, Truck Wraps, Vinyl Graphics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Kowalewski Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 08:45 AM
Scott Watson and DFW High Tech Signs did a beautiful job producing posters for our annual leadership conference. We gave Scott a general idea of what we wanted and he made a vision come to life, exceeding all expectations. Not only were our posters beautiful, they came in under budget and ahead of schedule. Thank you Scott, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Business Response:

Thank you, Traci!

Traci Kowalewski Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:05 AM
Scott Watson and DFW High Tech Signs did a beautiful job producing posters for our annual leadership conference. We gave Scott a general idea of what we wanted and he made a vision come to life, exceeding all expectations. Not only were our posters beautiful, they came in under budget and ahead of schedule. Thank you Scott, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Business Response:

Thank you, Traci!

Cassie Labelle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 10:50 AM
I love the variety of high quality options that they have here. Scott and his team is also amazing about spending time with you to help figure out what is going best suit your needs. Overall wonderful experience and highly recommended
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Dustin Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 09:52 AM
Ordered a few shirts from Scott Watson a couple weeks ago. I was totally unsure which shirt to go with seeing as there were so many to choose from. Scott pointed out and recommended one to have my company logo embroidered on. He even brought samples to look at and feel. After seeing the quality I placed an order. Waited a few days and they we perfect. Great fit and look. Thanks Scott, i will be calling to order more soon.
Business Response:

Thank you, Dustin Owens! We are here when you need us!😊😊

Ted Kleinman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 07:12 AM
Ken Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:13 AM
Mt Hebron Church purchased pole banners from DFW Hightech Signs which were installed on May 15th... within a week installation hardware failed - attempts were made to correct with the SAME hardware that had previously failed- company is now being non responsive and we are left with only 2 of 8 banners hanging and one is upside down!! Do NOT do business with DFW Hightech ... They will get your money and leave YOU hanging!
Respond to negative reviews
Ramon Fuentes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 06:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.