Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeWitt Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Santa Cruz, CA 95062

2724 Soquel Ave Suite B, Ste b, Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 475-2565

https://www.dewittpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1450 Veterans Blvd #110

(650) 839-1800
5.0
(5) · Wellness

550 Hamilton Ave

(650) 996-7960
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

2048 Lincoln Ave

(408) 448-1677
5.0
(5) · Wellness

17705 Hale Ave Ste H-6

(408) 778-6800
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

200 Redwood Shores Pkwy

(650) 593-2800
5.0
(8) · Occupational Therapy

1660 S Amphlett Blvd Ste 116

(650) 453-5100

1 person is looking at this business

About

DeWitt Physical Therapy specializes in orthopedic, spine and sport physical therapy in a patient centered and evidence-based model. Our approach of hands-on manual therapy, corrective and integrative functional exercise can help you return to daily activities and excel athletically. Call today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Belmont on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:22 AM
The therapists are knowledgeable and easy to work with. I initially went to Dewitt 4 years ago as part of my recovery from hip replacement surgery. I recovering from my second (other leg) now and Cynthia Mack has been outstanding. I am progressing even faster this time.
Pete Mungai on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 09:05 AM
Well after over 15 surgeries i have seen a few physical therapist and i can say i have never had the kind of attention to details regarding my recovery than by Dr Tiffany Leamer, absolutely the best!
Andrea Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 04:25 AM
I highly recommend DeWitt Physical Therapy to anyone looking for a comfortable experience and a solid recovery. I started going to DeWitt Therapy after arthroscopic knee surgery and each time I go I feel better than the time before and I am healing faster than I imagined. I had never been to physical Therapy before so I didn't know what to expect and was afraid it would be really painful but it was quite the opposite. Dr. Cindy Mack is very good at providing the therapy I need at a comfortable level. She puts the patients comfort first and is very aware of the level of therapy my knee is ready for. I Highly Recommend Dr. Cindy Mack. In fact everyone at Dewitt is wonderful, the front office staff are very nice and really helpful and the all of Therapists are great. It is a very healing environment with a lot of positive energy.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Autumnbomb Jeanne Fry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:36 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Maureen Taylor Enemark on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:05 AM
I have nothing but good to say about the entire group at DeWitt. All are professional and very knowledgable. They have made my journey so much easier than I ever expected it could be. I will be back again in a few months for my other total knee replacement.
Corey Hendriks on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 01:05 AM
The doctors at Dewitt have helped me stay healthy, become more acquainted with my body and even introduced me to my new love and pathway to optimal health: Crossfit! If you want to feel welcome and recover from injury or push yourself to new limits of fitness then you owe it to yourself to see the staff here, choose Dewitt PT! Thanks guys!!!
Lori Bradshaw on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2016, 03:00 AM
This is *THE* place for an athlete to go if they want to get well and get back out there!
Zach Long on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2016, 03:40 AM
Thankful for the help I got from Ryan!
Chase Glaum on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 03:37 AM
Hands down the best PT on the West Coast! Ryan will change your life!
Business Response:

Thanks for the shout-out Chase!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.