Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Devonshire Retirement Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Lapeer, MI 48446

101 Devonshire Dr, Lapeer, MI 48446

(810) 245-7646

https://leisure-living.com/community/devonshire-mi/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

319 Northbound Gratiot Ave

(586) 690-7500
5.0
(4) · Assisted Living Facilities

2810 Riverwood Ct

(810) 966-4870
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

1330 Kenneth St

(810) 744-2506
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet K. review for Devonshire Retirement Village
Janet K. on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/10/2021, 11:52 AM
Just admitted my Mom to Memory care. So impressed. The staff are so caring and ready to assist. The rooms are beautiful and most important my Mom is happy.
Barbara Dick review for Devonshire Retirement Village
Barbara Dick on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 03:26 AM
Kind and caring staff. Very clean and well maintained and decorated with taste. A good, safe place for beloved family members who need this.
Marian Braidwood Somerville review for Devonshire Retirement Village
Marian Braidwood Somerville on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:38 AM
It's like family! Superior care.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Marcia Billie review for Devonshire Retirement Village
Marcia Billie on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 07:32 AM
Truly understanding staff in dealing with Mom's dementia. They relieve our worries & Mom loves it there.
Drew Jolly review for Devonshire Retirement Village
Drew Jolly on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 03:17 AM
Jamie Schmidt review for Devonshire Retirement Village
Jamie Schmidt on Facebook

8 years ago

12/29/2013, 01:27 AM
Awesome to my grandma when she was there!
Lisa Ward Kenny review for Devonshire Retirement Village
Lisa Ward Kenny on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 10:58 AM
My Dad is in the best of hands. These people are so caring - it is like visiting with friends along with my Dad!
Patty Jamison review for Devonshire Retirement Village
Patty Jamison on Facebook

8 years ago

11/16/2013, 11:03 AM
I have been at Devonshire for over 4 years. The care is superior! the caregivers are superior! I've never seen a better place for those who need a retirement home. Lots of amenities! A wonderful place
Josie Ann Lee Draybuck review for Devonshire Retirement Village
Josie Ann Lee Draybuck on Facebook

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 21:04 PM
I cannot thank everyone at Devonshire enough for all the care and love you provided my Grandma Lee over the past 6 months. She was so thankful for everyone who took care of her. You were there for her emotional and physical needs and you made a difference in her life. And I want to thank you on behalf of my family too! We are so grateful for everything you do. You have helped calm us and guide us during a very difficult time. Thank you to everyone who has been a part of Gram's time at Devonshire!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.