Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Devon's Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301 United States

4900 Pearl St #500, 500, Boulder, CO 80301 United States

(303) 444-0511

http://www.devonscarcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve Creekmore review for Devon's Car Care
Steve Creekmore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 01:30 AM
Devon has done a great job on my 2006 BMW 3 series. I would highly recommend his services. I do a lot of work on my own cars but take it to Devon when it’s beyond my skills and I want quality work done at a fair price.
Michael Kettler review for Devon's Car Care
Michael Kettler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2020, 21:19 PM
The most upfront and reliable auto mechanic I have ever hired to service my vehicle. With zero hesitation I would recommend Devon and his brother to handle any/all of one's automotive needs. Hands down the best.
Dewie Jones review for Devon's Car Care
Dewie Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 05:59 AM
Devon is the best Jeep mechanic I’ve ever encountered in 20 years of owning wranglers. Met him at Pollard Jeep where he was the master mechanic of their off road shop. They closed that and he went out on his own. He’s honest and his work is second to none. I know how to drive, but I’m not very mechanically inclined, so I’m thankful I can trust Devon to take care of me. He’s also extremely busy due to his stellar reputation, but he squeezed me in when my brakes failed. Fixed that, and despite wheeling it hard since, no further issues there!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kari Tewalt review for Devon's Car Care
Kari Tewalt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:30 AM
Amazing company! I completely trust Devon and his team with any issue I have with my car. Love that they are flexible, smart and were so willing to help. Customer for life! Thank you.
Elizabethan Zest review for Devon's Car Care
Elizabethan Zest on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 08:53 AM
I'm so glad to have found Devon's Car Care and happy he is willing to work with my budget and on my timeframe. He always manages to fit in my Camry, even if he is very busy!
Joel Roth Davis review for Devon's Car Care
Joel Roth Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 21:51 PM
Emily Pieper review for Devon's Car Care
Emily Pieper on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 17:39 PM
So happy that we were able to find Devon. An honest person who really wants to help out people and their cars. We trust him fully and in addition is a great person.
Alex Flont review for Devon's Car Care
Alex Flont on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 19:58 PM
Ian Feinhandler review for Devon's Car Care
Ian Feinhandler on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 21:21 PM
Devon and his brother Brody do great work! Good dudes. Follow-up: It has now been 1,000 miles since Devon installed a suspension lift in my Toyota Tacoma, and the truck drives better than stock. Devon did great work, and is super-easy to work with. He and his brother are trustworthy, they get the job done when they say they will, and are real pros. This is a shop that does excellent work, and is a shop you can trust.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.