Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Devon Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Orthodontists|Devon, PA 19333 United States

229 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333 United States

(484) 580-8050

https://devonortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
About

Dr. Antonino Secchi of Devon Orthodontics is your most trusted orthodontist in Devon, PA, and the surrounding areas. Dr. Secchi and our team care about your health and happiness, and we want you to have a wonderful orthodontic experience. Our practice offers a friendly, fun environment, where our team makes every effort to create a comfortable atmosphere to make you feel relaxed and at home. Dr. Secchi offers complete orthodontic care, including traditional metal braces, clear braces, Invisalign®, clear aligners, expanders, teeth whitening, and more! Our Treatments are customized to meet your individual needs to give you the beautiful smile you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Keera Michelle review for Devon Orthodontics
Keera Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 06:10 AM
Thanks for taking great care of my boy! His smile is priceless 😁
Julie Corcoran review for Devon Orthodontics
Julie Corcoran on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:09 AM
They are wonderful! They spend a lot of time explaining the process to children and get them excited about it. They also give very fun rewards to motivate the kids to take care of their teeth.
Cheryl Grasso review for Devon Orthodontics
Cheryl Grasso on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:20 AM
All staff is super friendly, very clean and modern office.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Chandana Potluri review for Devon Orthodontics
Chandana Potluri on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 17:10 PM
They are brilliant! Very professional and extremely warm! Excellent team! Keep up your good work! Thank you.
Denise McDonald Parella review for Devon Orthodontics
Denise McDonald Parella on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 14:07 PM
Very customer and kid friendly. Games for kids and coffee and magazines (good ones) for adults.
Luis Ma review for Devon Orthodontics
Luis Ma on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 15:04 PM
Great Dr, everybody take care of you. Is like visit a friend who cares a lot about you
Denise Stiely Orsulak review for Devon Orthodontics
Denise Stiely Orsulak on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 06:44 AM
I love Devon Orthodontics. There office staff is warm and inviting. I can get the appointment times that work in my schedule. They work with you for payment plans for braces. I feel like they give you all the information up front without any pressure. You should stop by and give them a try.
Carol Rose review for Devon Orthodontics
Carol Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 16:27 PM
Dr. Secchi and entire staff are AMAZING!! We loved working with them....his approach was ultra conservative yet effective....cannot recommend highly enough!!!
Jennifer Braxton review for Devon Orthodontics
Jennifer Braxton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:26 AM
We love Devon Orthodontics! Every visit we are greeted by the kindest staff. The office is warm and inviting, and super clean. From the very first moment we walked in, we knew we had found the perfect orthodontist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.