Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Devine Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Plumbing|Corning, CA 96021

4725 Mary Ave, Corning, CA 96021

(530) 526-9219

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?passive=1209600&osid=1&continue=https://plus.google.com/108949406950668033117&followup=https://plus.google.com/108949406950668033117

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18233 Clear Creek Rd

(530) 241-7804
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

2648 Hegan Ln

(530) 343-7100
5.0
(4) · Contractors

915 Merchant St #4

(530) 515-5022
5.0
(1) · Electricians

236A W E Ave

(530) 345-7074
4.7
(587) · Contractors

2530 Zanella Way

(530) 899-9999
About

24/7 great service competive price 24 Hours emergency Kitchen remodels, tankless water heater, water repiping. Emergency Calls. Free Estimates. All phases of residential and commercial plumbing. Give us a call today!. Reasonable Rates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Martha Bennett review for Devine Plumbing
Martha Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:30 AM
We called late in the day and he still made it out to the house (same day)and did the repair!!!! Always nice and friendly. Thank you !!!!
Christi Szy review for Devine Plumbing
Christi Szy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 06:55 AM
Fabulous people! Quality work and expertise!!! Highly recommended!!!!!
Andi George review for Devine Plumbing
Andi George on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:39 AM
Huge shout out to this company. I'm beyond pleased with their quick response to an emergency broken water pipe. I highly recommend Devine Plumbing. Thank you Tim for taking care of my tenant. �
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
T. C. review for Devine Plumbing
T. C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:24 AM
Their representative Tim is a great guy . Had our system up and running in nothing flat. Very reasonable price compared to others in the area . Very professional and fast . I recommend this plumber for all your plumbing needs.
Rosie Flores-Wilfong review for Devine Plumbing
Rosie Flores-Wilfong on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:32 AM
I love Tim Devine Plumbing! He's honest and always makes us laugh. When one of my preschool programs is in need of a plumber he always comes to NCCDI's rescue! What a great asset to our community!
Lisa DeFonte review for Devine Plumbing
Lisa DeFonte on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:19 AM
Prompt, reliable service with a fun personality to boot! He is an asset to the community for sure
Jacque Novak review for Devine Plumbing
Jacque Novak on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 05:21 AM
Tim is my hero!! Always answers calls, always happy, and always does an excellent job! He has fixed my swamp cooler, my kitchen sink, ceiling pipe leaks, and several outside nasty problems... There is no better out there!!
Chris Miller review for Devine Plumbing
Chris Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:50 AM
Tim really helped my family and I out by inspecting all of the plumbing in the house we had bought. He thoroughly inspected everything and found some major issues that would have had us without water! Not only did he bring these issues to light, but worked with us to get them resolved before we had to move in. Tim is an expert in his field, he is curteous, on time, and does great work. I would highly recommend Devine Plumbing for all your plumbing needs!
Dayvene Foss review for Devine Plumbing
Dayvene Foss on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 03:40 AM
Tim was a huge help to us when our hot water heater stopped working. Thank you so very much. I was happy to have hot water again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.