Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Devine Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Plumbing|Corning, CA 96021

4725 Mary Ave, Corning, CA 96021

(530) 526-9219

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?passive=1209600&osid=1&continue=https://plus.google.com/108949406950668033117&followup=https://plus.google.com/108949406950668033117

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18233 Clear Creek Rd

(530) 241-7804
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

2648 Hegan Ln

(530) 343-7100
5.0
(4) · Contractors

915 Merchant St #4

(530) 515-5022
5.0
(1) · Electricians

236A W E Ave

(530) 345-7074
4.7
(587) · Contractors

2530 Zanella Way

(530) 899-9999
About

24/7 great service competive price 24 Hours emergency Kitchen remodels, tankless water heater, water repiping. Emergency Calls. Free Estimates. All phases of residential and commercial plumbing. Give us a call today!. Reasonable Rates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vernon W. review for Devine Plumbing
Vernon W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:37 AM
I scheduled an appt to survey and bid on replacement of my main water line destroyed during the recent fires, approximately 350'. the time to meet was between 12 and 2p.m. Devine never showed up at the site nor did they call. I left a message and as of 40 hrs later they have not responded, I can only assume that they are uninterested in bidding on the 2800' sq ft house that water line is going to be attached to when the construction starts. Very disappointing!!
Respond to negative reviews
Diana Cardoza Robertson review for Devine Plumbing
Diana Cardoza Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:09 AM
I've used Devine Plumbing several times, and he's always awesome to work with. He looked at a suspected leak in the tub in our rental property and couldn't find anything wrong, so he didn't charge me. Not many people would do that.
Misty Mitzel review for Devine Plumbing
Misty Mitzel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:46 AM
I was in the drivethru of Starbucks this morning and was told that the vehicle in front of me, Devine plumbing had paid for my order. I then tried to pay it forward and was told that Devine plumbing paid for the next 7 vehicles after! What a kind gesture. I will recommend this company ti to anyone because obviously good people! Thanks!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Cynthia Terrell review for Devine Plumbing
Cynthia Terrell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:46 AM
Devine Plumbing replaced the floor in my mother in laws kitchen. I want everyone to know that they do wonderful work for a very reasonable price. Tim and Kyle were very courteous and did a marvelous job, I highly recommend them.
Danielle Audette review for Devine Plumbing
Danielle Audette on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:52 AM
Can’t thank Tim enough!! He literally got to us in less than 24 hours! Awesome prices And he goes above and beyond!!! Your a fool to call anyone else with your plumbing needs!! Thanks so much for your help Tim!!
Nikie Ledbetter review for Devine Plumbing
Nikie Ledbetter on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:07 AM
Thanks to Devine Plumbing, I have a beautiful new bathroom!!! Tim and Kyle worked very hard to remodel our aging bathroom. Also installed a new water heater and repaired lots of plumbing issues under the house. Thanks for all the hard work and laughter along the way. I will recommend them in any situation. Keep up the good work!!!!.
Norma Henry review for Devine Plumbing
Norma Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:59 AM
Thank you Tim! Great job! Always a pleasure and a great bargain!
Mark Devine review for Devine Plumbing
Mark Devine on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:37 AM
Cheyanne Marie review for Devine Plumbing
Cheyanne Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 05:50 AM
Thank you for stopping today and try and help me with my flat tire!!!!! So greatful to have people like you in the world!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.