Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Devine Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Plumbing|Corning, CA 96021

4725 Mary Ave, Corning, CA 96021

(530) 526-9219

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?passive=1209600&osid=1&continue=https://plus.google.com/108949406950668033117&followup=https://plus.google.com/108949406950668033117

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18233 Clear Creek Rd

(530) 241-7804
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2648 Hegan Ln

(530) 343-7100
5.0
(1) · Electricians

236A W E Ave

(530) 345-7074
5.0
(3) · Contractors

915 Merchant St #4

(530) 515-5022
About

24/7 great service competive price 24 Hours emergency Kitchen remodels, tankless water heater, water repiping. Emergency Calls. Free Estimates. All phases of residential and commercial plumbing. Give us a call today!. Reasonable Rates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Venegas review for Devine Plumbing
Angela Venegas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 06:51 AM
thanks for an excellent job!!! thanks for entertaining my granddaughters. and being a genuinely awesome person!
Victoria Fowler review for Devine Plumbing
Victoria Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:54 AM
I cannot thank Tim enough for his assistance during the disasters we have endured over the years. Not only has he saved us from a plumbing devastation at our restaurant. Helped us with our food truck plumbing mishaps. Now he is saving us from another plumbing catastrophe at our home. I’m not trying to embarrass you Tim, but you are a godsend! I believe you are just about the greatest plumber that ever lived!!! also, added to your skillset, an in a pinch electrician. With an added bonus of the pest control genius, all the while keeping our spirits up and making us forget everything by laughing until we cry with your hilarious stories. I just can’t think him enough for everything he has done for us. We recommend him highly. Thank you again Victoria and Eric Bartels.
Bill Robison review for Devine Plumbing
Bill Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:38 AM
Outstanding service and outstanding value. A breath of fresh air compared to other plumbers. They really care about the customer.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Joyce Guzman review for Devine Plumbing
Joyce Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 05:43 AM
Tim is a true angel for sure honest kind n caring always giving his time n labor to help others great man
Troy Morris review for Devine Plumbing
Troy Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 04:02 AM
Kyle and Tim were awesome. Just fixed my busted drain pipe under my house in a couple hours. Thank you so much!
Debbie Ann review for Devine Plumbing
Debbie Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:50 AM
Tim Devine is honest and true to his word. He goes way beyond what is necessary to take care of his clients. I highly recommend him for all of your plumbing needs!!!
Pat Richardson review for Devine Plumbing
Pat Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:14 AM
Very happy with Tim's service. Very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. I would highly recommend Devine Plumbing! Pleasant and very curtious.
Evan Seymour review for Devine Plumbing
Evan Seymour on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:42 AM
Honest, reliable-great to work with! Thanks Devine Plumbing 😇
Vernon W. review for Devine Plumbing
Vernon W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:37 AM
I scheduled an appt to survey and bid on replacement of my main water line destroyed during the recent fires, approximately 350'. the time to meet was between 12 and 2p.m. Devine never showed up at the site nor did they call. I left a message and as of 40 hrs later they have not responded, I can only assume that they are uninterested in bidding on the 2800' sq ft house that water line is going to be attached to when the construction starts. Very disappointing!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.