Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deutmeyer Auto Advantage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
150 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dyersville, IA 52040 United States

1136 3rd Ave NE, Dyersville, IA 52040 United States

(563) 875-7993

https://www.deutmeyerautoadvantage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

400 W 9th St

(563) 886-3539
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5200 Old Hwy Rd

(563) 583-9679
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

4857 10th Ave

(319) 373-5522
4.9
(10) · Auto Repair

80 N Chestnut

(608) 348-5060
4.9
(53) · Automotive

2015 Werner Ct NE

(319) 393-1937
About

Deutmeyer Auto Advantage is a family owned full service auto, light truck/diesel and trailer repair and preventive maintenance center. At Deutmeyer Auto Advantage, we built our reputation on honesty, trust, and quality. Deutmeyer Auto Advantage has been Dyersville's leading automotive repair facility for 40yrs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
150 reviews
5140
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joyce Meyers review for Deutmeyer Auto Advantage
Joyce Meyers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:13 AM
The best service you will ever receive. Both personable and knowledgeable. 5 star quality!
Jenna Elizabeth Reeves review for Deutmeyer Auto Advantage
Jenna Elizabeth Reeves on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 09:12 AM
My dad is a customer with Mike and when I had car trouble today my dad connected us, and even though I was across the state, Mike helped walk me through how to diagnose the exact problem and try to fix it. I ended up needing a tow truck, but I learned a lot about my car and it was nice to have someone in my corner. I would absolutely trust my vehicle with Mike. You don't always run into people with that kind of kindness and honest integrity. 10/10 would recommend!
Paige Scott review for Deutmeyer Auto Advantage
Paige Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 05:00 AM
Best service I have ever received! They know what they are doing and they have the time to teach me about my own vehicle! I highly recommend Deutmeyer auto advantage for any vehicle issues!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ralph Kluseman review for Deutmeyer Auto Advantage
Ralph Kluseman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:28 AM
5 Stars! Great service and a beautiful facility. Mike and his son, Sam Deutmeyer, along with staff are always providing integrity along with their service. Plus, the pad of paper with a "thank you" and pen is a nice touch!
Megan Pingel review for Deutmeyer Auto Advantage
Megan Pingel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:59 AM
Mike was our mechanic for the 5 1/2 years we lived in Dyersville, in 2014 we moved away and have yet to find a mechanic that we trust like we did him. Tonight my friend stopped in Dyersville to get gas and her vehicle was acting up, she called me and asked who she could call, I give her Mike's name. It was 20 minutes before closing but, Mike and his son stayed almost an hour after closing to fix her vehicle and make sure she would get home safely.
Macy Recker Joseph review for Deutmeyer Auto Advantage
Macy Recker Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:07 AM
Kyle Grover review for Deutmeyer Auto Advantage
Kyle Grover on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:25 AM
Rachel Gotto review for Deutmeyer Auto Advantage
Rachel Gotto on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 08:55 AM
John Gallagher review for Deutmeyer Auto Advantage
John Gallagher on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 06:09 AM
A Great Family business with folks who treat you like they would want to be treated!!! Honest, Dependable and they are going to do everything they can to earn & keep your business... With a Family Fleet of 8 vehicles ~ we get all our automotive service from Deutmeyer Advantage!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.