Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dettori Kimberly A DDS Ms PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Endodontists|Stuart, FL 34994

903 SE Ocean Blvd Suite 1, Ste 1, Stuart, FL 34994

(772) 221-3700

https://stuartendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(138) · Endodontists

1501 Presidential Way

(561) 684-1312
5.0
(27) · Dental Hygienists

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

(561) 792-1212
5.0
(8) · Pediatric Dentists

4600 Military Trail # 219

(561) 747-7111
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

3755 7th Ter

(772) 569-4118
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

83 Royal Palm Pt

(772) 562-0105
About

Thank you for your interest in our office, a dental practice dedicated exclusively to endodontic care (root canal therapy). We look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialist Dr. Kimberly Dettori, provides the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We hope that the information provided here answers many of your questions about endodontic treatment. If you would like additional information, please feel free to contact us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D.S. Chatham on Facebook

7 months ago

09/18/2020, 01:05 AM
Are you an anxious dental patient? Please...call Stuart Endodontics! You are in extremely capable hands with Dr. Kimberly Dettori In addition, her procedures are totally comfortable and pain- free The friendly staff puts you completely at ease from start to finish Thank You for a wonderful experience!
Vanessa Crouse on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 06:27 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience! we had a painful emergency for our 6 yr old and Dr. Dettori and her staff was so great. Very accommodating and reasonable. They were a blessing today!!
Business Response:

Vanessa, your daughter was a gem💍 and we were so happy to have been able to help her!! Thank you for taking the time to write this review!!

Vanessa Toussaint Crouse on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 06:13 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience! we had a painful emergency for our 6 yr old and Dr. Dettori and her staff was so great. Very accommodating and reasonable. They were a blessing today!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rosemary Swan on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2020, 01:54 AM
Dr. Dettori and her team are great. They make you comfortable as soon as you walk in, very kind and friendly. Dr, Dettori is not only an excellent endodontist but also compassionate and patient. She and her team made me comfortable in a situation that could have been unpleasant.
Amy Pizzuti Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 13:42 PM
Recently visited Dr.Dettori and her team for a root canal and I really loved the office and her professionalism. I was a difficult case and her team was able to get me into the office quickly and helped get to the “root” of the problem... pun intended 🤪. Thanks ladies!
Donna Ferris on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 03:46 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Dettori and her entire staff. The staff were very professional, friendly and made sure the experience was a positive one. My procedure went without a hitch and it was quick and painless. Kudos to Dr Dettori and staff for a job well done!!
Nelson Merchan-Cely on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 14:25 PM
Dr. Dettori and her staff amazed us for their kindness and highest level of professional care!
Priscilla Stuber on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 15:36 PM
Dr. Dettori was recommended by several people and I'm so glad I went to her. My root canal was completely painless and she told me every step of the way what she was doing. I would tell anybody looking for an Endodontist to see Dr. Dettori. She's the best!
Jesse White on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 12:01 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.