Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detterline Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Orthodontists|Frederick, MD 21702

1475 Taney Ave, Ste 102, Frederick, MD 21702

(301) 662-7300

http://www.detterlineorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

479 Jumpers Hole Rd #203

(410) 544-0072
5.0
(164) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissi Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 10:45 AM
The staff at Detterline Orthodontics have been great with our family over the years. They are genuinely concerned for the well being of their patients and go above and beyond with their services. Thanks Detterline Orthodontics!
Monica Fritz German on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 11:08 AM
They are the BEST!!! My kids would never go anywhere else. The staff is AMAZING, all of them from the front desk to Dr. Detterline himself.
Phillip Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:34 AM
Dr. Detterline and his staff are highly skilled. They applied orthodontia on me in preparation for oral surgery. Through their skill I was able to avoid surgery on my upper jaw. My oral surgeon was also very complimentary of Dr. Detterline's work. Highly skilled professional with a really nice caring staff.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Stacy Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 09:39 AM
Cindy Burnsteel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 11:22 AM
Amy Stafford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 11:23 AM
Kind and knowledgeable staff. Little to no wait time. Great end product! I highly recommend.
Jennifer Wilhide Knill on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 19:00 PM
Our family is extremely happy with the service received here.
MaryLou Papara Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:47 AM
Great place with two amazing locations! Dr. Detterline has great bed side manner and my son loves him. We will continue all of our treatments there in the future. Kudos!!
Mary Laughlin Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 13:17 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.