Logo White
Watch Demo

Details Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Retail|Johns Creek, GA 30022

3000 Old Alabama Rd Suite 106, Ste 106, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 645-4711

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Lizzy Dee
5.0
(6) · Retail

20 Goldsborough St

(410) 770-4374

2 people are looking at this business

Daisy's By Betty
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

108 E 8th St

(903) 592-5441

2 people are looking at this business

Azure
5.0
(13) · Retail

113 N Wisconsin St

(920) 347-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Flirt Boutique
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

315 Rainbow Dr

(843) 665-6868

6 people are looking at this business

House On Main
5.0
(2) · Retail

803 N Main St

(248) 854-1006

2 people are looking at this business

Worth Collection
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

10585 N Meridian St # 240

(317) 581-7370

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dressing women for over 20 years in hip clothing and offering exceptional customer service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Star on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 13:26 PM
Such a cool shop. Whenever I need a gift for a stylish friend I head to DETAILS. Their eye for design is always on point! They have cute fashion as well as amazing jewelry and unique gifts for around the house! Plus the staff is so fun! *BEST BOUTIQUE EVAH!* (voted by everyone who shops!)
Wendy Plummer Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 02:02 AM
Connie Ewing on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 15:42 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Hollis Hildebrand-Mills on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 13:21 PM
I love Details. I always go there when looking for a gift for a friend. Or for buying a very special outfit for an opening of one of my art exhibits. I always feel treated specially by the staff and the owner, Kim. And it is such a lovely store. All the jewelry, clothing and other treats! I never go in there without coming home with a lovely gift either for myself or someone else. It is worth the drive even if you live in town!
Bella Neahr Ayers on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2014, 02:41 AM
Lydia Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 09:14 AM
Details Boutique is an amazing boutique with unique apparel designers, one-of-a-kind jewelry, accessories, decor and speciality gifts. If you are looking for the best boutique in the north suburbs, this is the place to go. Great service! Check it out... 3000 Old Alabama Road, Johns Creek, 30022.
Jordan P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 17:36 PM
I was looking for a present for one of my friends and I happened to wander into Details Boutique. Initially, I was a bit overwhelmed by the clothing and jewelry. It was everywhere!!! But as I looked through it all, there were definitely some beautiful, extremely wearable pieces. The prices were reasonable for boutique shopping, certainly beating out some of the nearby boutiques I’d been in. And I guess it went well because my friend loved her present!
Jordan Purdy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 15:39 PM
I was looking for a present for one of my friends and I happened to wander into Details. Initially, I was a bit overwhelmed by the clothing and jewelry. It was everywhere!!! But as I looked through it all, there were definitely some beautiful, extremely wearable pieces. The prices were reasonable for boutique shopping, certainly beating out some of the nearby boutiques I’d been in. And I guess it went well because my friend loved her present!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 09:48 AM
I came to Details a few weeks back. I was with a couple friends who’d been there before, but it was a new for me. I haven’t done much boutique shopping in the past, but I think Details may have converted me! I didn’t try on anything, but I remember the jewelry quite well. The variety was good, ranging from less expensive pieces, to big beautiful necklaces. I honestly couldn’t choose what I wanted because there was so much. There were these gorgeous green and black earrings that I just had to have. Overall, I liked the general vibe of the boutique. It was fun, kind of charming, and certainly not as intimidating as other higher-end shops.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.