Logo White
Watch Demo

Details Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Retail|Johns Creek, GA 30022

3000 Old Alabama Rd Suite 106, Ste 106, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 645-4711

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Funky Shoes Hattiesburg
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

6333 US 49 Suite 50

(601) 336-4499

11 people are looking at this business

University of Houston - Clear Lake
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

2700 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 283-2180

2 people are looking at this business

Lizzy Dee
5.0
(6) · Retail

20 Goldsborough St

(410) 770-4374

5 people are looking at this business

Azure
5.0
(13) · Retail

113 N Wisconsin St

(920) 347-2720

6 people are looking at this business

House On Main
5.0
(2) · Retail

803 N Main St

(248) 854-1006

2 people are looking at this business

Pretty Things Inside
5.0
(1) · Retail

213 S Main St

(830) 719-9481

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dressing women for over 20 years in hip clothing and offering exceptional customer service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Estroff Cohen on Facebook

2 months ago

11/11/2019, 03:43 AM
One of my favorite Boutiques!! They always have the cutest things that are fun and unique! Jackie the owner is the best!! She is always sweet and very helpful!!!
Carol Grosz on Facebook

3 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:12 AM
What’s not to L O V E! I’m a fairly new customer and each time I go into the boutique I am so impressed by the attention each woman receives and how well Jackie “hears” what I’m saying regarding the fit or the color of a piece. She’s willing to answer when I ask the more difficult questions I.e. “Is this too young for me?” “Which color works better for me?” “Can we build on this pair of pants with interchangeable blouses?” The quality is delicious!
DeAnn Blanton Golden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 08:35 AM
Shopping for clothes is just not my forte - especially with limited time as a working mom. But I know that I can pop into Details Boutique and @jackietaylorlangston and team will pull the PERFECT outfit for any occasion in a matter of minutes! Casual to cocktail! Fun to festive! And with all the accessories needed! Love the personal touch and experience! #itsinthedetails
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pat Taylor Levin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:19 AM
Love Details! Styles! Color! This boutique makes me smile! My jeans and boots get compliments everywhere I go! Thank you Jackie at Details!
Sindy Marvin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 05:04 AM
Wonderful clothing. I really enjoy shopping here. The wan who work at Details are so helpful and make the shopping experience a lot of fun. The clothes are unusual and and trendy casual. I have gotten complements on everything I have purchased.
Kimberly Alexandre on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 04:22 AM
I'd been passing by for over a year while shopping at Kroger and I can't believe I missed out for so long! I'll admit, I am fashion-challenged. I see what looks great on others but can't quite grasp a look for me. Well, Kim, Carol and others at Details were amazing!! I feel great in the styles I purchased and have made a line item in the budget to visit once a month (at minimum). The best part? No pressure. Just solid, trustworthy advice and guidance.
Nini Mec on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 14:11 PM
Love love love Details! They're actually willing to help you shop! And the handmade jewelry always gets me!
Jaime Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 11:20 AM
This is one of my 1st go to places for gifts for friends birthdays or something special for myself. I always recommend this boutique to all of my favorite clients. Their unique selection and style is AMAZING!
Amy Guffey Clay on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 08:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.