Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Detailed Home Inspections

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Free home warranty. RecallChek and termite inspection with free clearance letter included! 

Location details

87 Searchlight Ct, Winder, GA, 30680, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
5.0157 reviews
5
156
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Gerald S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Steven was very thorough, informative and polite 

Kadian E.'s profile image
6 years ago

Steven was very personable and detailed. He was concerned about getting me the information I needed to make a good informed decision. 

Bunmi O.'s profile image
6 years ago

Steve is the one I work with. He is very detailed and thorough. He is friendly and has excellent communication skills. 

Kevin O.'s profile image
6 years ago

n/a 

Randy B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Steven was thorough, he was a little higher than others but I felt he was worth it. 

Chasery B.'s profile image
Chasery B. 
6 years ago

Steven is outgoing and easy to talk to. He was able to get the inspection done very quickly within days of requesting it. 

Michael M.'s profile image
Michael M. 
6 years ago

I was very happy with Steven and would definitely recommend using Detailed Home Inspections. He was very detailed and explained everything. This was above and beyond my expectations. Thanks Steven! 

Barbara S.'s profile image
Barbara S. 
6 years ago

Steven was recommended to us by our realtor, and he very thorough and detailed. He showed up on time and was very professional. As we were walking through the house he pointed things out to me that needed to be fixed and told me how to fix it if the sellers did not want to. He also pointed out items that were okay the way the were but gave us advise on how we could make it better. We had our very detailed report to us the same day of the inspection. We are very grateful our realtor recommended Steven and we are very thankful... read more

Mike D.'s profile image
6 years ago

He is just an excellent inspectors making customers feel comfortable! 

Frequently asked questions about Detailed Home Inspections

How is Detailed Home Inspections rated?

Detailed Home Inspections has a 5 star rating with 157 reviews. 

When is Detailed Home Inspections open?

Detailed Home Inspections is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 7:30 a.m.