Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
157 reviews
|Automotive|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9048 E Bahia Dr #100, # 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 823-5858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing
5.0
(112) · Automotive

219 S William Dillard Dr #119

(480) 633-5961

5 people are looking at this business

About

Detail Boss is known for their unmatched quality and customer service within the auto detailing industry. Detailing priceless exotics, custom cars for the world-famous Barrett Jackson Auto Auction, and being a part of the Air Force One Detailing Team, Detail Boss can be trusted with your most prized and valuable investment. Paint correction, wet sanding, glass coatings and high level interior detailing are some of the services Detail Boss specializes in. Owned and operated by the owners themselves; you can rest assured when giving your keys to Christian or Christopher that they will be the ones performing the work on your car, truck, motorcycle, SUV, boat or aircraft. Attention to detail is

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
157 reviews
5152
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 04:50 AM
Drew Kamin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 02:36 AM
Terrance Morton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2014, 06:09 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Geovanne Mesquita on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 03:50 AM
Tyler Lucas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2014, 06:25 AM
They detailed my GT500 for the first time. This was first real detail the car had in almost 5 years. I had the stage 2 exterior done and it was simply amazing work! All the fine swirl marks and a buffer trail were completely gone. The car looked better than when it was new. They were very easy to work with and would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone who wants a great detail on their vehicle!
Rigo Santana on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 07:29 AM
As a detailer myself I could honestly say that Im real delicate about who would detail my car but I could honestly say that Detail Boss would be the only professional detailers that I would let detail my cars there skills and professionalism is over the top
Chris Jankowski on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 05:34 AM
Ryan Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 04:18 AM
Kyle McGinley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 03:25 AM
Detail Boss is second to none! Their hard work and dedication is unsurpassed! They are good at understanding customer needs and take pride in working on my/others vehicles. I would not trust anyone else to take care of my detailing needs! Two true American entrepreneurs who know their stuff! The ONLY place to go for detailing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.