Logo White
Watch Demo

Destiny Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Real Estate|Salt Lake City, UT 84107

4001 700 E Ste. 13, Ste. 13, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

(801) 262-9985

http://www.utahhousevalues.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(20) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

1750 Sun Peak Dr

(435) 649-9882
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Have you wondered, how much is my house worth? Destiny Real Estate has a staff with decades of experience in all aspects of finding homes for sale in Utah and negotiating purchase agreements. When you're looking for a real estate agency or REALTOR look no further. History Established in 2001. Destiny Real Estate was formed in 2001 by veteran real estate broker Darrell Catmull who has now been a full-time broker for twenty-four years. Meet the Manager Darrell W. Manager Darrell Catmull is the principal broker for Destiny Real Estate. His primary objective is to help clients buy and sell real estate in Salt Lake County, Utah. Prior to managing Destiny Real Estate, Darrell learned a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Catmull on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2019, 02:11 AM
Darrell is everything you want in a real estate agent. He is extremely knowledgeable, and thorough. We have worked with him several times for the past six and a half years and each time went incredibly well and things went smoothly. if there was ever a question, Darrell would go out of his way to find the answer or solution. I couldn't sing his praises enough.
David S. Head on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 03:23 AM
Darrell Catmull and Destiny Real Estate were great. They really had my best interest in mind, and wanted to make sure that I got the house I was looking for. They really know real estate, and gave me great advice to make sure I got a fantastic house for a great deal, and that I didn't end up with issues I would have never had thought of. They had no problem working hard. I would definitely use them again, and I plan on recommending them to friends and family.
Logan Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:22 AM
Darrell has been amazing to work with, and he’s kept our best interests in mind through the whole home buying process. He worked hard to make our dream of being homeowners a reality! I’d recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Linda Brill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:25 AM
Darrell is the best! He saved us tons of money and hassle when we needed to sell our rental property on a short sale. We also trust his knowledge and expertise in market forecasts and predictions. When it comes time to sell our home we know Darrell will do a great job!
Darryl Erdmann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:27 AM
We had a very enjoyable experience with what turned out to be a dramatic change for me and my wife. Moving can be a truly stressful and exasperating experience. Darrell was a navigational genius through this process. He found the dwelling we wanted and pursued it to its fruition. I would recommend him for real estate needs to everyone. Today we are situated and enjoying our retirement. Thanks so much Darrell! Jan& Darryl Erdmann
Corbin Catmull on Foursquare

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:05 AM
During the process of our first home buying purchase. He was informative, transparent, trustworthy and incredibly dependable. Darrell has easily recieved our highest level of personal recommendation.
Melissa Catmull on Foursquare

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 02:25 AM
Darrell @ Destiny is top notch! Professional and knowledgable. I refer him to everyone!
Greg James on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2013, 02:43 AM
Melissa MCat Catmull on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2013, 02:39 AM
Darrell at Destiny Real Estate is the kind of realtor that everyone dreams of having! I haven't had to sell my home yet, but the time is coming and when it's here I won't trust anyone else but Darrell to take care of us. I have referred very friend, family member and neighbor that needs real estate advice or help to him and observe how professionally he handles their needs. He goes above and beyond to make sure that his clients are taken care of and their needs are resolved to their satisfaction. He has even offered advice when I have had questions about selling my home even when he knows I'm not in the market right now. Can't say a bad thing about him - excellent service, professional, and knows his stuff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.