Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desselle Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Little Rock, AR 72205

415 N McKinley St #1019, Ste. #1019, Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 772-7100

http://www.dessellerealestate.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

22461 I-30 Bldg 200

(501) 589-5044
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

400 W Capitol Ave Suite 1710

(501) 749-9290
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1501 N Pierce St

(501) 231-7736
5.0
(21) · Real Estate

400 W Capitol Ave Ste 1743

(501) 247-8837
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

1501 N University Ave Suite 800

(501) 920-2392
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4262 Central Ave

(501) 627-3000
About

Desselle Real Estate is recognized annually by the Arkansas Realtors Association, and consistently ranks in the top brokers in Little Rock by Arkansas Business. Most significantly is Desselle Real Estate has been voted among the best Realtors in the state by readers of Soiree Magazine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rodney Lane Dunn review for Desselle Real Estate
Rodney Lane Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:47 AM
We will not buy or sell another house outside of Karen Moulton w/ Desselle Real Estate. A+ across the board!!
Courtney Newell review for Desselle Real Estate
Courtney Newell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 06:10 AM
Samuel A. Perroni review for Desselle Real Estate
Samuel A. Perroni on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 07:08 AM
Susan is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Arindam Majumdar review for Desselle Real Estate
Arindam Majumdar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 08:55 AM
Susan is the most thorough, knowledgeable and hard working realtor in Little Rock. We loved working with her and our dream of being home owners wouldn’t have been realized without her help and guidance. Loved working with her!!
Britni Padilla-Dumas review for Desselle Real Estate
Britni Padilla-Dumas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 14:35 PM
Amanda was incredible. We were first-time home buyers and would have been lost without her. She stuck with us through all of our questions and "what if" scenarios. She was patient, straight-forward, and always advocated for us. We felt so lucky to have her. We will definitely consult her for any future endeavors!
Andrea Harris review for Desselle Real Estate
Andrea Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 11:38 AM
Karen Moulton is perfection! My husband and I are first time home buyers and she makes everything simple and fun! She answers our annoying phone calls at 7:00 pm on a SUNDAY and always has an amazing, positive attitude. We were so nervous embarking on this adventure, but it has been a breeze having Karen on our side! I will recommend her to everyone and definitely use her again when we want to upgrade to a new home! You can always tell she has our best interest in mind and she is such a joy to work with. No question is silly and she breaks everything down to help you understand what you're getting yourself into. Nervous and need a realtor you can trust? Call Karen Moulton with Desselle Real Estate!
Ashley O'Shields Fry review for Desselle Real Estate
Ashley O'Shields Fry on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 04:56 AM
We worked with Susan on both sides - buying and selling. She is an absolute treasure - the best customer service we've ever received!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley! I LOVED your family and being a part of both sides of your real estate journey!

Lee Welfel review for Desselle Real Estate
Lee Welfel on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 11:10 AM
April Pollard review for Desselle Real Estate
April Pollard on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 10:32 AM
Barb is SO fantastic at what she does!! Call her with your home you are looking to sell or if you are looking to buy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.