BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Desmidt Landscape Management

4.4
14 reviews
(Home & Garden)
 PO Box 1435, Cary, NC 27512US

Write a review

(919) 306-4210

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 29, 2012
Great work. Came out better than we could have hoped. Reasonable prices and easy to work with. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 04, 2010
Desmidt Landscape has helped me a few times on different projects. Andrew has been up front with what he did for me, was on time and very professional. Justin K. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 04, 2010
Desmidt Landscape has helped me a few times on different projects. Andrew has been up front with what he did for me, was on time and very professional. Justin K. more »
4on YellowBot, Jan 19, 2010
They were punctual, professional, and had a competative price. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 10, 2010
“Andrew & Associates,We started with a fenced back yard as a blank slate and now have a comfortable, bricked patio and walkway, raised flower beds and vegetable gardens, year-round foliage, and a sparkling water fountain that provide a peaceful place to relax and enjoy the company of friends and family. Other plantings about the front and side yards are coordinated to blend with the entire landscape. From concept to plans and estimates, to application and the final product, it has been a pleasure working with DeSmidt Landscaping to bring our yard from vision to life.”Provided By: Helen & Dean N. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 09, 2009
We wanted to take a moment to thank you for assisting us with our landscape project. Without your help, this would have been a major project of securing multiple bids from various contractors. You made the process so much smoother by handling all the details. Andrew had a vision and worked with us on transforming our once drab landscape into a beautiful setting. We continue to get compliments from people walking by our house. Going with your company was one of the wisest decisions we have ever made. If you ever need a reference for a prospective customer, please do not to hesitate to contact us, because we were truly pleased with our experience with your company. -Ken more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 14, 2008
I was very pleased with Andrew's work. He came out only 1 day after speaking with him on the phone. He knew the frustration I had with my lawn and had a 3 man crew work on it right then. (It was after 5:00 pm on a Friday!!) All professional equipment, well orchestrated, quick and neat. He exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend him and his company. more »
1on Merchant Circle, Jun 18, 2008
I called this company and left them a message that I would like to try their free estimate. After a couple of days, I never received a call back, so I tried again. I fnally received a return phone call, and a meeting was set up for the following week. The meeting was scheduled for 8:00am, and after waiting about 3 hours, no one showed up or even called to mention about being late. I called the company and left a voicemail reminding them about the meeting and how long I had been waiting. A week later, I have still not received a phone call from the company. This company is definitely not professional! more »
4on YellowBot, Jun 01, 2008
Very prompt call back to bid the work and competitive price. Since the service has not started yet I cannot comment on the workmanship and reliability. more »
5on YellowBot, Nov 13, 2007
I think they were great!!! On time and very professional more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 03, 2007
andrew is a great guy, hard working, great landscaping ideas. He is working on our yard as I am typing this. His prices seem to be very reasonable. more »
4on YellowBot, May 24, 2007
Do not have much experience as yet as i have just recently hired them. more »
4on YellowBot, May 12, 2007
they were fast, professional, accurate estimate and friendly.
Highly recommended!
more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 27, 2007
Very responsive, professional, and reasonable rates. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
PO Box 1435, Cary, NC 27512
Home & Garden
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Landscape Solutions Deliveredmore »

Review summary

5  9
4  4
3  
2  
1  1
4.4
14 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence