Logo White

Desmidt Landscape Management

Own this business?
4.4
14 reviews
|Home Services|Cary, NC 27512

About

Landscape Solutions Delivered

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
14 reviews
59
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.5YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews4.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/04/2010, 15:03 PM
Desmidt Landscape has helped me a few times on different projects. Andrew has been up front with what he did for me, was on time and very professional. Justin K.
on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/04/2010, 14:03 PM
Desmidt Landscape has helped me a few times on different projects. Andrew has been up front with what he did for me, was on time and very professional. Justin K.
on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/19/2010, 14:01 PM
They were punctual, professional, and had a competative price.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2010, 12:01 PM
“Andrew & Associates,We started with a fenced back yard as a blank slate and now have a comfortable, bricked patio and walkway, raised flower beds and vegetable gardens, year-round foliage, and a sparkling water fountain that provide a peaceful place to relax and enjoy the company of friends and family. Other plantings about the front and side yards are coordinated to blend with the entire landscape. From concept to plans and estimates, to application and the final product, it has been a pleasure working with DeSmidt Landscaping to bring our yard from vision to life.”Provided By: Helen & Dean N.
on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/09/2009, 07:09 AM
We wanted to take a moment to thank you for assisting us with our landscape project. Without your help, this would have been a major project of securing multiple bids from various contractors. You made the process so much smoother by handling all the details. Andrew had a vision and worked with us on transforming our once drab landscape into a beautiful setting. We continue to get compliments from people walking by our house. Going with your company was one of the wisest decisions we have ever made. If you ever need a reference for a prospective customer, please do not to hesitate to contact us, because we were truly pleased with our experience with your company. -Ken
on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/14/2008, 11:09 AM
I was very pleased with Andrew's work. He came out only 1 day after speaking with him on the phone. He knew the frustration I had with my lawn and had a 3 man crew work on it right then. (It was after 5:00 pm on a Friday!!) All professional equipment, well orchestrated, quick and neat. He exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend him and his company.
on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/18/2008, 09:06 AM
I called this company and left them a message that I would like to try their free estimate. After a couple of days, I never received a call back, so I tried again. I fnally received a return phone call, and a meeting was set up for the following week. The meeting was scheduled for 8:00am, and after waiting about 3 hours, no one showed up or even called to mention about being late. I called the company and left a voicemail reminding them about the meeting and how long I had been waiting. A week later, I have still not received a phone call from the company. This company is definitely not professional!
Respond to negative reviews
on YellowBot

11 years ago

06/01/2008, 11:06 AM
Very prompt call back to bid the work and competitive price. Since the service has not started yet I cannot comment on the workmanship and reliability.
on YellowBot

11 years ago

11/13/2007, 13:11 PM
I think they were great!!! On time and very professional
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.