Logo White
Watch Demo

Desi's Custom Cakes

Own this business?
4.9
40 reviews
|Restaurants|Shelley, Idaho 83274

1412 N 850 E, Shelley, Idaho 83274

(208) 390-5484

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
Cakes By Teweka
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2439 Miller Oaks Cir

(404) 397-8510
Sheila's Cakery
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

259 22nd St NW

(330) 731-1495
CelebrationZ Cakes
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550
Sweet Harmony Desserts
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

3180 Sebe St

(616) 283-8770
Merylu Cake Design & Desserts
4.9
(14) · Restaurants

PALM SQUARE SHOPPING CENTER9907 PINES BLVD

(954) 885-0600

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cammy Jo Montgomery on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/21/2019, 22:04 PM
    I love how beautiful her cakes are. Plus her happiness is contagious.
    Cammy Montgomery on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/21/2019, 08:00 AM
    I love how beautiful her cakes are. Plus her happiness is contagious.
    Jodie Andreasen on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/12/2018, 02:03 AM
    Always beyond satisfied with Desi’s beautiful cakes!!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Theresa Johns Ahrendts on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/22/2018, 07:13 AM
    Ashtyn Dickson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/21/2017, 06:52 AM
    My cake was exactly how I wanted it! I was amazed at how well she understood my vision and brought it to life. It was gorgeous, and definitely the best-tasting wedding cake I've ever had!
    Business Response:

    Thank you!❤️❤️❤️

    Kylee Lambert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2017, 05:19 AM
    Kiley Rogers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/08/2017, 02:50 AM
    Desi is amazing! She did my wedding cake and it turned out exactly how I wanted it! It also tasted delicious!
    Business Response:

    Thank you

    Melissa Scott on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/05/2016, 04:29 AM
    Desi was wonderful to work with. She was very professional and extremely helpful. Not only was she more than willing to design a beautiful cake that worked with my budget but it was also easily the best cake I have ever tasted! I highly recommend her and plan to use her for future dessert needs!
    Brenda Jensen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/17/2016, 08:25 AM
    Business Response:

    Aw! Thank you! ❤️

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.