Logo White
Watch Demo

Desire Salon Spa

Own this business?
4.4
238 reviews
|Beauty|Frisco, TX 75034

3685 Preston Rd #117, Ste 117, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 335-7778

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eyebrow Threading, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Care & Henna Tattoo. A complete Threading & Hair Care Salon. Hair Colors, Highlights, Extensions,Brazilian Blowout, and much more. Stylists with more than 10 years of experience. Cozy salon located in highly upscale stonebriar area of Frisco. Stylists at Desire Salon Spa in Frisco are expert in Brazilian Blowout, Yuko hair Straightening, Balmain Hair Extensions, GK Keratin treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
238 reviews
5175
  
425
  
35
  
214
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 233 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews1.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Carrillo on Facebook

21 days ago

10/29/2019, 16:52 PM
Great place for threading. They are very quick and efficient! Oh and affordable! Clean salon. Everyone I have had has always been so nice!
on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 11:20 AM
feels like if you go for more like eyebrow , wax all together they look at each other in sad face
on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 19:24 PM
Desire threading salon has best services at very affordable prices.
Staff is very professional takes care of all ones need and beauty treatments.
I visit frisco location for all my beauty and hair treatment as well as threading. Both the owner Meera and punita always make sure to give friendly and comfortable atmosphere for customers. I would recommend to visit both their location anytime as they welcome walkins.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Aysia Cook on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 12:26 PM
Zara is amazing. I just got my eyebrows tinted and cleaned up! You may think you know what’s best for your shape but she will definitely take care of you!!
Cassandra Gill on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 15:27 PM
This was my 2nd time last time was perfect she took her time this time was like 2 mins maybe not even that I won’t be back my brows are gapped up bad I took a picture of them after I left I double checked in car with glasses and with out
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.