Logo White
Watch Demo

Designer Smiles - Braces By Benton

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Orthodontists|Anniston, AL 36207

90 Larry Gardner Drive, Anniston, AL 36207

(256) 237-1537

https://www.bracesbybenton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

320 S 3rd St

(256) 547-7101

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Designer Smiles! Located in Anniston, Alabama, our practice's top priority is to provide you with a beautiful and healthy smile in a friendly, comfortable environment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
759 reviews
5517
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
231 reviews have no rating
  • 408 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 334 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delriccus Smith on Facebook

8 days ago

09/14/2020, 07:26 AM
I would love a Designers Smiles 😷
DustinCassi Phillips on Facebook

13 days ago

09/09/2020, 08:36 AM
Love both Father & Son! wonderful Doctors! Staff is wonderful & everyone really cares!
Lori Layton on Facebook

13 days ago

09/09/2020, 02:09 AM
We enjoyed our experience at designer smiles. The staff there is very friendly. They answered all questions and explained everything very well!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tiffany Bowerman Garrett on Facebook

14 days ago

09/08/2020, 09:24 AM
Thanks for getting Natalie started on her new smile! 😁
Celeste Wilson on Facebook

19 days ago

09/03/2020, 01:05 AM
Braces by Benton is the best. The staff is friendly & Dr.Benton & Dr.Barry is all about doing what's best & making sure that your smile is beautiful.
Kennedy Laster on Facebook

20 days ago

09/02/2020, 07:08 AM
Staff is very friendly and professional!!
Brittany Hardman on Facebook

22 days ago

08/31/2020, 07:18 AM
We have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Designer Smiles. Everyone has been helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend Braces by Benton to anyone who’s looking for an orthodontist
Stephanie Murphy on Facebook

22 days ago

08/31/2020, 05:52 AM
The doctors and their staff are some of the kindest people you will ever come across. They have done an amazing job fixing my daughter's smile!! 10 out of 10 recommend Designer Smiles for all of your orthodontic needs 😊
Emily Jinright on Facebook

22 days ago

08/31/2020, 03:43 AM
Supper professional, very sweet and have Done an amazing job at what they do ! Highly rerecommended💗
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.