Logo White
Watch Demo

Designed... Floral Art Studio

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Florists|Burbank, CA 91502

350 S Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502

(877) 373-0707

https://www.buydomains.com/lander/flowersdesigned.com?domain=flowersdesigned.com&utm_source=flowersdesigned.com&utm_medium=click&utm_campaign=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_id=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_type=tdfs&redirect=ono-redirect

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6300 Wilshire Blvd

(323) 202-4650
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

9873 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 284-8777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1209 John Reed Ct

(626) 956-8000
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

7009 Valjean Ave

(818) 785-8850
5.0
(1) · Local Services

42725 2nd St E

(661) 729-3332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5231 Maureen Ln

(805) 530-3800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mission Statement: To produce floral art with creativity, originality thought and love. Offering great customer service and original concepts. We are lending a hand to be a catalyst in spreading awareness, happiness and love through our services and design.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Burke on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2013, 07:13 AM
Michele Burke on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2013, 06:36 AM
An Nuchka on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 08:17 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Yester Torosyan on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 14:23 PM
I recommend this place if you really want to see the art in flowers then you have to buy your flowers from here. My love gets me flowers from here and I am amazed every time I get them. Beautiful work!
Vigen Hovhannisyan on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 07:23 AM
love from Armenia my fiance lives in glendale california and i send her bouquets every month. in the past 4 months i started sending from designed and she loves the flowers. i live in armenia and i have tried many stores to send flowers many of them dont do good work but thanks to designed my fiance is happy.
Maria Chemasi on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 03:33 AM
Thank you for my wedding At first when I came in the store I thought I wouldn't get the same floral arrangements for my wedding to come as I seen on the pictures, usually what you see on the pics can be worse in real life. On my wedding day I LOVED WHAT YOU GUYS DID. I was honestly shocked in a good way. I saw the unexpected the flowers looked as if they were made by a professional photographer! Thank you Anjelika you really over did it by making the greatest day of my life even greater.
Ashot Sanamian on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/02/2010, 12:54 PM
Awesome place to buy flowers I get mines every week for the house, they are great, not your everyday florist type of stuff... these guys can really make your emotions burst out of their flowers. they really said it "cultivating the emergent... one flower at a time"
Martha Burr on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/29/2010, 20:26 PM
Citysearch Editorial Review – This Burbank florist offers stunning creations that are real show-stoppers. Some are more like sculptures than arrangements, with high concept designs that would look equally at home in a manse overlooking the hills as they would in MOCA. If you’ve got the coin to drop for a high-end wedding or event, the centerpieces here will have all your guests talking. For unique floral gifts for birthdays, anniversaries and other occasions, look for the jaw-dropping Infinity--a swooping display of New Zealand grass with orchids in a Swarovski dish; the Burning Love featuring red roses clustered in a leaf-lined vase with startling singed palm fans; or Under Water Magic with orchids and callas floating submersed in a large underwater cylinder. Prices range from $45 to $345, and the online catalog makes for easy ordering. For special custom orders and one-of-a-kind designs, make an appointment to talk with designer Jay Michaels and his team to fulfill even the wildest floral fantasy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.