Logo White
Watch Demo

Design Path Studio

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Encinitas, CA 92024

364 2nd St #2, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 944-1443

http://www.designpathstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

11971 Bajada Rd

(858) 451-2662
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3790 Arroyo Sorrento Rd

(858) 720-8584

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

6859 Pear Tree Dr

(760) 535-9122
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

760 Cedar Ave

(619) 933-4346
5.0
(4) · Interior Design

9030 Kenamar Dr

(858) 689-1614
5.0
(8) · Home Services

9450 Mira Mesa Blvd Suite C-230

(858) 565-7378
About

Specialties Architectural Design services-residential, Interior design and space planning-residential and commercial, Tenant improvement plans and permits, Materials and finish specification

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    geegee4321 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    11/08/2012, 17:53 PM
    lianagirl00 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    11/08/2012, 15:27 PM
    geegee4321 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    11/08/2012, 12:30 PM
    What a Great San Diego Website Design Company! Awesome! What a great job TVK Designs did on my business website. I spoke to two other web design companies prior to speaking with Terry at TVK Designs and they couldn't even come close to competing up front. It was much easier explaining my ideas to TVK then the other companies. They had there own agenda. The price was fair for my website, I actually would have paid more. Anyway, if you are looking for a website development company call on TVK Designs. They will not let you down.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    geegee4321 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    11/08/2012, 10:32 AM
    lianagirl00 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    10/18/2012, 18:32 PM
    THIS IS A VERY GOOD WEBSITE DESIGN COMPANY IN ENCINITAS CA I needed a website built for my business and had done some research first. I found TVK Designs online and set up an appointment with Terry to talk about what I wanted. I was impressed on how well she listened to what I had to say and describe and didn't rush me. I was also impressed on how she gave her input in such a way that I could understand and because of that I gave her much leeway in the design. I was completely blown away at the finished website. She was spot on with what I described. I also host my site with TVK Designs and have them handle all changes for me, although the website is built on a CMS.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.