Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Rose Salon

Own this business?
4.5
73 reviews
|Wellness|Upland, CA 91786

659 E 15th St # M, Ste M, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 985-4505

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

The Wellness Boutique
5.0
(5) · Wellness

24218 Hawthorne Blvd #B

(424) 704-5901
New Age Compassion Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1724 N Cahuenga Blvd

(323) 463-4180

1 person is looking at this business

Crystal Haven
5.0
(1) · Wellness

534 E Rte 66

(626) 534-3035
Insung Natural Acupuncture ????? ???
5.0
(1) · Wellness
Basia Residential Care For the Elderly
5.0
(1) · Wellness

23931 Gowdy Ave

(949) 768-0452

2 people are looking at this business

Skintologist
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1727 Westcliff Dr

(949) 791-7660

About

Hair cutting, coloring, weaving, permanent waving, formal styles, straightening/relaxing, extensions. Mens hair, Barbering, grey blending, classic cuts, tapers, fades, shaving. Manicures, natural nails, acrylics, gel, shellac, silk, nail art, pedicures. Skin care, customized facials, waxing, microdermabrasion, glycolic peals. Massage therapy, swedish, deep tissue.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
73 reviews
557
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
  • 51 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews3.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 11:35 AM
Filthy
I have been a loyal client since 06. I enjoyed watching the salon through the remodel. Sadly I have seen a decline in the salons cleanliness. The walls are spotted with dirt and color. The toilets look like they are never attended to and the dust is everywhere! I am a loyal client to my stylist and have used other sevices. I have always been very satisfied with everthing I've had done. I will continue to patronize the salon but am saddened by the lack of attention.
Respond to negative reviews
carly j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/14/2011, 12:06 PM
Desert Rose of Heaven
the Desert Rose is an amazing salon that provides everything necessary for a relaxing and enjoyable trip to the salon. from the customer service to the quality of work, all the employees of the Desert Rose certainly live up to very high standards. the owners are a married couple who share the love and generosity they have been blessed with to all who come to their salon. I will never go anywhere else! if you are looking for a salon that is relaxing with emplyoees who treat you like family, the Desert Rose is the way to go! There is certainly no other salon that can even measure up to the standard of the Desert Rose
Erin D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/27/2011, 15:25 PM
I love the Desert Rose!
This salon is fantastic! I get my hair done every 6 weeks and have always walked away feeling special and pampered. The staff is courteous and friendly. The environment is warm and welcoming. There is fresh coffee in the lobby! There is also such a wide variety of services, from hair, to skin, to nails. I would recommend this salon to all of my friends!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kaylin A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/27/2011, 13:18 PM
Desert Rose Salon-Very Unprofessional
i was referred by a friend of mine to get a service done at the Desert Rose Salon. It was the worst experience and i will never refer the salon to anyone. No one asked if I've been helped or if id like a glass of water and it was a very hot day. The management was very unprofessional, i over heard them talking bad about an employee right in front of me! The owners are husband and wife and they kiss and grab each other while on the job servicing their clients. There is a time and place for that and its not at work!
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/27/2011, 04:26 AM
Drama, Drama, Drama
I hated it here but adored my stylist. The place was snooty, full of gossip,so negative, and always full of drama. Luckily my stylist moved to a new salon because I would have continued to go to her regardless of the terrible salon.
Respond to negative reviews
nicci h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/27/2011, 02:56 AM
Thank you Desert Rose!
Robin Deberard of the Desert Rose has been doing my hair for almost 10 years and everywhere I go I get asked "who does your hair!?" I found Southern California's best kept secret- the best stylist and excellent service. Thank you Desert Rose!
Tracy J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/26/2011, 10:47 AM
Warm and Relaxing
Desert Rose has been my escape for the past 9 years. It is always a warm and relaxing place to go to refocus and feel good about myself. My stylist, Robin, is skilled and helps me figure out what I want. She is always willing to listen about hair, or anything else!
Elizabeth L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/26/2011, 03:15 AM
Desert Rose Salon...The Best!
I have been a customer at Desert Rose Salon for over 10 years and I have always had wonderful service. The minute that you walk in the door you are met by friendly staff to assist you. Everyone is always asking how they can help you, even if it's just offering you something to drink. The salon's experience is amazing. I have never been unhappy with my cut or color. Robin and John are wonderful, kind people and run their salon at top standards.
caroline h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/10/2010, 12:15 PM
I don't recommend it at all.
I went there for a haircut. The hairdresser was very busy doing two other clients at the same time. He left me sitting with haircolor for hours. I will never go back there, nor will I recommend this place to anyone. Once was plenty.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.