Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Rain Landscapes & Sprinkler Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
17 reviews
|Lawn Services|Albuquerque, NM 87123

701 Trading Post Trail SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123

(505) 553-8087

http://desertrainlandscapes.com

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.5
(85) · Lawn Services

11960 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 275-0996
About

Sprinkler system repair and installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 05:55 AM
Best Irrigation company in Albuquerque, they are very thorough and professional will use again
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/01/2015, 11:35 AM
Excellent sprinkler service repair company I will definetly use them again
John E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/22/2015, 02:35 AM
Desert rain just finished my backyard. Absolutely amazing job they installed sprinklers, pavers and a outdoor kitchen. I recommend everyone needing landscaping to use this company talk to Richard he's very professional and onsite working with the guys kudos
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
John Edward on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/21/2015, 04:32 AM
Very Happy Customer I just moved here and had a leak on my sprinkler system. I'm so glad my friend told me about Richard and his company. He showed up in the middle of the night to turn off the leak and repaired it the next morning. He also gave me an evaluation of my sprinkler system and we are going to replace it next week. Thanks Desert Rain Landscapes
great sprinkler service! on Dex Knows

6 years ago

12/14/2014, 03:25 AM
Great sprinkler service! These guys are extremely detailed in their sprinkler service repair. I had a huge leak in my back yard, water was gushing everywhere...Richard saved me from a lot of stress. My leak is fixed and best of all my wallet is still full. Desert Rain landscapes is reasonably priced and professional.
David Andrews on Dex Knows

6 years ago

12/13/2014, 06:34 AM
Outstanding Service Richard was recommended from a neighbor and he did the best sprinkler service. I've had multiple companies come out and they never seem to know what's wrong with my system. Richard fixed it the first time he came out so I recommend everyone to use Richard at Desert Rain Landscapes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.