Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
465 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1850 N Central Ave

(602) 262-3838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2046 W Peninsula Cir

(480) 659-8351
5.0
(2) · Home Services

22829 N. 39th Run

(480) 575-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585
5.0
(2) · Interior Design

1134 W Newport Beach Dr

(480) 892-6950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Automation

15440 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 315-8877
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
465 reviews
5275
  
425
  
311
  
24
  
144
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.2Google
  • 217 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.7BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brielle Nicoelle Chobar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 08:51 AM
Jessica & Rita both helped me bring my idea to life. couldn't have done it without them. very friendly and eager to help.
Jay Naugle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 06:05 AM
My favorite Nursery! Very knowledgeable employees and affordable prices!!
MaryAnn Schaefer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 11:34 AM
My husband and I live in Albuquerque. We called this business based on online reviews and close proximity to our daughter & son-in-law's new home in Queen Creek. I dealt with Rita to purchase a potted citrus tree for them & I cannot be happier! Rita was wonderful! Incredibly helpful, very knowledgeable and I immediately felt she was trustworthy and I was glad to have chosen Desert Horizon. Thank you, Rita, so very much for your help. I'm sure our AZ family will be thrilled with their trees! I know they'll recommend you to people also because they loved stopping by your business & browsing.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
MaryAnn Schaefer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 08:27 AM
My husband and I live in Albuquerque. We called this business based on online reviews and close proximity to our daughter & son-in-law's new home in Queen Creek. I dealt with Rita to purchase a potted citrus tree for them & I cannot be happier! Rita was wonderful! Incredibly helpful, very knowledgeable and I immediately felt she was trustworthy and I was glad to have chosen Desert Horizon. Thank you, Rita, so very much for your help. I'm sure our AZ family will be thrilled with their trees! I know they'll recommend you to people also because they loved stopping by your business & browsing.
Dan Beecroft on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 05:31 AM
They have installed two neighbor's yards, both times we have had problems with crews. Trash in our yard, blocking our home overnight with equipment, materials in street for 6 weeks straight, flooding in our yard after they installed plant beds, loud music. Hope to never see them in our neighborhood again.
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Hartson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:47 AM
Fantastic customer service and extremely knowledgeable!
Barb Bova on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:02 AM
Markie Cluff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:25 AM
Markie Cluff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.