Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Own this business?
4.3
354 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

5030 E Virginia Ave

(602) 620-7881
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

3397 E Dennisport Ave

(480) 497-2444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

9133 W Scotland Ave

(623) 412-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Home Services

Po Box 71863

(602) 799-6508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
354 reviews
5194
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
137
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 136 Reviews3.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherri Massender on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 14:57 PM
I messaged the nursery and they got back to me right away. I was wanting a Foxtail fern. They had them and gave me the price and my husband went and picked one up. Planted it today. 😃
Stephanie Trujillo on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 03:18 AM
Andrew designed our front yard, extended our paver driveway added lighting and added a retaining wall planter bed around the pool in our backyard. The design was perfect! The crew that did the install was phenomenal! Mike came several times throughout the project to ensure we were happy with how it was coming along. These guys go the extra mile and are professionals in every sense of the word. From plant selection to adjustments during the project to make sure it was exactly what we wanted... these guys were AMAZING. Love walking around the Nursery too - they always have the best selection of plants hands down.
Sherry Verville on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 11:19 AM
During this trying time coming here today was the perfect place to be!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dawn Ann Ray-Schroeder on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 05:14 AM
It’s an oasis of sorts! Just did my whole backyard, install was done professionally and with detail.
Kailah White on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 04:40 AM
You can’t “just stop by” Desert Horizon!! Seriously...the plants won’t let you😍 I love the variety and staff was really helpful!!
Karen Coleman Salas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 02:06 AM
Love love love this place.
Pamela Furbee on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2020, 06:03 AM
Chuck and Logan are very informative and helpful! I love this nursery!
Katherine Middleton on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 05:21 AM
Wonderful shopping experience with beautiful plants and a friendly staff. I learned a ton and felt very confident in my adoption of a new plant for my household!!
Cindy Wilson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2020, 13:22 PM
It was very impressive. Lots of selection. Friendly staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.