Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
460 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1850 N Central Ave

(602) 262-3838
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2046 W Peninsula Cir

(480) 659-8351
5.0
(2) · Home Services

22829 N. 39th Run

(480) 575-1722
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

1528 W San Pedro St

(888) 633-7840

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

55 N Sunway Dr

(480) 545-8484
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
460 reviews
5271
  
424
  
311
  
24
  
144
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.2Google
  • 217 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.7BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kassi Massad on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 14:20 PM
I have been to Desert Horizon Nursery a few times now, they give great advice and always willing to help.
Susie Jean on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 03:01 AM
Amazing customer service, very clean and so many beautiful plants!
Juli Harpole on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 20:51 PM
We bought 4 trees and miraculous compost. I also gave in and got a few bushes. They loaded up our trailer and treated us great. We will be coming back often.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Juli Kersey Harpole on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 06:48 AM
We bought 4 trees and miraculous compost. I also gave in and got a few bushes. They loaded up our trailer and treated us great. We will be coming back often.
Stephanie West-Peek on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 12:47 PM
I went there in February for the first time, I absolutely love it. I purchased some geraniums and repotted them. They are so pretty, new blooms every day - they were not the cheapest in town but so worth it!!
Cherri Massender on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 14:57 PM
I messaged the nursery and they got back to me right away. I was wanting a Foxtail fern. They had them and gave me the price and my husband went and picked one up. Planted it today. 😃
Stephanie Trujillo on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 03:18 AM
Andrew designed our front yard, extended our paver driveway added lighting and added a retaining wall planter bed around the pool in our backyard. The design was perfect! The crew that did the install was phenomenal! Mike came several times throughout the project to ensure we were happy with how it was coming along. These guys go the extra mile and are professionals in every sense of the word. From plant selection to adjustments during the project to make sure it was exactly what we wanted... these guys were AMAZING. Love walking around the Nursery too - they always have the best selection of plants hands down.
Sherry Verville on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 11:19 AM
During this trying time coming here today was the perfect place to be!!!
Dawn Ann Ray-Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 05:14 AM
It’s an oasis of sorts! Just did my whole backyard, install was done professionally and with detail.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.