Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
431 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2550 E Rose Garden Ln

(480) 502-7505
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

E Deer Valley Rd

(480) 433-3994
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181
5.0
(1) · Home Services

426 N 44th St #310

(602) 252-4833
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7037 E 6th St

(480) 994-1334
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
431 reviews
5247
  
423
  
310
  
22
  
143
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 209 Reviews4.1Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Ann on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2020, 05:21 AM
Any Locals needing plants, irrigation, or landscaping services - I recommend NOT using Desert Horizon Nursery in Queen Creek. They don’t communicate well, take forever to get back to you, and don’t want to stand behind their services!
Diane Speer on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2020, 02:42 AM
The best nursery around!! Very knowledgeable staff. Very helpful staff. A great variety of healthy plants.
Myia O'Brien on Facebook

5 months ago

10/05/2020, 02:12 AM
Beautiful nursery, a must visit
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jeannie Menor on Facebook

5 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:49 AM
We just moved here earlier this year and bought several plants. I definitely had a learning curve to take care of desert plants. Most of them thrived , but a couple not so much. They have given me great advice, and also replaced a couple of plants that did not make it. Jessie went above and beyond to make sure we are happy. We are doing lots of landscaping little by little and we will only use Desert Horizon for beautiful plants and amazing service!!!
Lisa Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

05/14/2020, 17:34 PM
Love this place! ❤️ I bought the best “Bird of Paradise” here a few years back. It was just a baby, now grown into a monster. Thinking I need to split and repot?
Merrilee Murphy on Facebook

10 months ago

05/02/2020, 20:40 PM
Always have been treated kindly and questions answered
Yvette Bohn on Facebook

10 months ago

04/25/2020, 02:00 AM
Plants are healthy and the people outstanding, very friendly family oriented business. The employees treat you like your part of their family. KERRY AND BILLY ARE CLOSE FRIENDS SO I DO CONSIDER THEM FAMILY. THEY HAVE DONE WELL WITH THEIR COMPANY. 💜💜.
James Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 01:45 AM
Ahhhmazing!! So friendly and helpful and loaded my car.. I wanted everything!! ❤️
Kassi Massad on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 14:20 PM
I have been to Desert Horizon Nursery a few times now, they give great advice and always willing to help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.