Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Own this business?
4.3
293 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Flooring

5030 E Virginia Ave

(602) 620-7881
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services
5.0
(2) · Home Decor

4342 E Emelita Ave

(480) 570-6529

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Kitchen & Bath

504 S Lebaron

(480) 390-1202

1 person is looking at this business

About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
293 reviews
5184
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
135
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 130 Reviews3.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 17:34 PM
Love this place! ❤️ I bought the best “Bird of Paradise” here a few years back. It was just a baby, now grown into a monster. Thinking I need to split and repot?
Merrilee Murphy on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 20:40 PM
Always have been treated kindly and questions answered
Yvette Bohn on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2020, 02:00 AM
Plants are healthy and the people outstanding, very friendly family oriented business. The employees treat you like your part of their family. KERRY AND BILLY ARE CLOSE FRIENDS SO I DO CONSIDER THEM FAMILY. THEY HAVE DONE WELL WITH THEIR COMPANY. 💜💜.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
James Hunter on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:45 AM
Ahhhmazing!! So friendly and helpful and loaded my car.. I wanted everything!! ❤️
Kassi Massad on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 14:20 PM
I have been to Desert Horizon Nursery a few times now, they give great advice and always willing to help.
Susie Jean on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 03:01 AM
Amazing customer service, very clean and so many beautiful plants!
Juli Harpole on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 20:51 PM
We bought 4 trees and miraculous compost. I also gave in and got a few bushes. They loaded up our trailer and treated us great. We will be coming back often.
Stephanie West-Peek on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 12:47 PM
I went there in February for the first time, I absolutely love it. I purchased some geraniums and repotted them. They are so pretty, new blooms every day - they were not the cheapest in town but so worth it!!
Cherri Massender on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2020, 14:57 PM
I messaged the nursery and they got back to me right away. I was wanting a Foxtail fern. They had them and gave me the price and my husband went and picked one up. Planted it today. 😃
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.