Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Diesel Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
294 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Surprise, AZ 85378

11541 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85378

(623) 205-6489

http://desertdieselrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2222 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 580-4777
5.0
(87) · Auto Repair

31 E Crescent Ave

(480) 898-7277
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792
About

Medium Duty and Heavy Duty Truck Repair And Service, Also Specialize in High performance repairs, tunning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
294 reviews
5243
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
117
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
kellie b. review for Desert Diesel Repair
kellie b. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/16/2021, 12:46 PM
Desert Diesel is top notch. I had my truck tow to them after I pressure oil leak developed. they were quick and reasonably priced. after I picked up the truck it stopped running 70+ miles away. I had the truck towed to another shop and called Desert Diesel. their response "was we want that truck back here" Desert Diesel towed my truck over 50 miles in order to stand by there work!. come to find out it was a bad battery connection and not related to the work they did with my truck. it is hard these days to find a shop that will stand by there work. thank you guy!
Alex Rubio review for Desert Diesel Repair
Alex Rubio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 03:34 AM
Hector, Leo and Danny were all extremely helpful and answered every single question I had about the work they performed on my truck. They were able to get me in very quickly And I was surprised to get a couple of calls during the day giving me updates on progress along with some pictures. As a person who’s in charge of a shop, I can confidently say that Desert diesel is Top Notch in both customer service and the work they deliver. Theyve earned my business and I will continue to send friends and family their way for all their diesel needs. Thanks Guys!
Corey Pechac review for Desert Diesel Repair
Corey Pechac on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 13:24 PM
Just want to give Danny a big shout out for re-tuning my Dodge Ram 6.7 Cummins Diesel! Truck runs amazing!
Business Response:

Thanks bro.

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Coltyn Colby review for Desert Diesel Repair
Coltyn Colby on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 06:29 AM
Honestly, fully confident with Desert Diesel. Danny is super Easy to talk to and explains everything well. Took great care of my truck. And retuning it from when I penny pinched and had somebody else ‘tune’ my truck with efi live. My truck runs better than ever now. I’ll be a repeat customer for all my needs. Appreciate y’all!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🙂 bro

Ira Everett review for Desert Diesel Repair
Ira Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 11:45 AM
Imagine a shop that that dose what they say they will do, goes above and beyond to take care of there customers , at a very reasonable cost, beats there deadlines and stays in 100% communication with you!! I own 2005 Ram that had a bunch of previous work Big pump, Big sticks couple turbos Etc... went to see Danny to get a new Transmission and sum other supporting mods! I told him I needed the truck by the 26th of JUNE got it back by the 19th While working on He Found a couple miscellaneous issues ,took care of them on the fly. I got my truck back with the undercarriage clean the engine bay clean the outside of the truck clean!!! Every time something came up Danny called, Every time I called him he answered if he missed a call I got a call back within 10 minutes. I would be very comfortable recommending anyone to come to the shop and spend big money these will take care of you and your truck!!!
Business Response:

Thanks bro. We try our best. And am glad your happy.

Kathryn Franklin review for Desert Diesel Repair
Kathryn Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 02:16 AM
Aaron and your Wickenburg shop did an excellent job working on my duramax this winter and RodeoTax.com is grateful! He always went above and beyond, treated me more than fairly and I’m so happy with the way my truck runs. See you guys next winter !!
Bob Wheeler review for Desert Diesel Repair
Bob Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 15:13 PM
I broke down in Wickenburg They treated me great got my truck running like never before and were helpful to me I highly recommend them to all the team Ropers passing through They didn’t try to rob me They did the work and at a good price thanks again for y’all s help
Voodoo Trucker review for Desert Diesel Repair
Voodoo Trucker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 06:47 AM
great people, from a oil change on your diesel truck, to your 1,000 Corvette, they can get the job done.
Georgia Garden review for Desert Diesel Repair
Georgia Garden on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 08:45 AM
Went to Desert Diesel for an oil change on my duramax and customer service was great Danny was able to get me in and I mentioned how my truck was loping and was able to get a new Fuel Pressure Regulator put in as well! Very friendly and do great work. Truck is running great now!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.