Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Breeze Glass

Own this business?
4.5
118 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85204

916 E Baseline Rd #104, Ste 104, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 752-8191

https://desertbreezeglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Safepro Auto Glass
5.0
(55) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

6 people are looking at this business

A-1 Quality Glass
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

Lvs Glass
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(74) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

6 people are looking at this business

Glas Tek
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto glass, Windshields, Pella windows, Pella Doors, Table top glass, Glass shelves, Shower doors, Window tint, Auto glass tint, Window screens, Home window repair, Windshield sunshades, Dash mats.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
118 reviews
592
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli McNell on Facebook

3 months ago

12/17/2019, 03:27 AM
Awesome service had my claim for auto glass done and windshield replaced within 24 hours! Great customer service and technician. Made the process so much easier. Always pick for own provider for glass - they know what to do. I recommend calling Desert Breeze if you need the service
Debra Castor on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 01:35 AM
Cathryn and her staff delivered the glass top for my new desk well under my guestimated cost, perfectly measured and cut. It's beautiful. Thank you so much! I'll be back - there's a dual pane window here that needs replacement soon.
Business Response:

Thank you Debra, we are glad it all worked out. It's so nice to be able to set your drinks down without worrying about damaging the wood,

Craig Darling on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 07:30 AM
Needed a new windshield.. They had a technician out.. they performed the work right in my garage.. I wasn't home and my wife felt very comfortable with the technician.. My dog's too.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kelli Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 07:20 AM
These guys are awesome!! On time, great job and fast service.
Velma L. Herzberg on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 02:02 AM
We used Desert Glass and they were prompt, professional & came to our home to fix windshield! Very pleased with their service! I’ll be using them again & highly recommend!
Pamela Winn McArdle on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 11:26 AM
Thank you for making my custom glass top for my desk. It looks AMAZING!! I like to support local, small businesses!!
Patricia Benner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 08:32 AM
My shower glass enclosure looks awesome! From measurement to install it was so smooth. Highly recommend !
Pamela Bir on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:07 AM
Desert Breeze does a great job at windshield repair. They make it so convenient by coming to you (home, work, WSRG meeting, wherever!). And their method is so good I can't find the chip anymore.
Business Response:

I'm glad you were happy with the chip repair we completed for you. Sometimes the chips don't always go away and sometimes they do. It really just depends on the chip, the angle, how long the chips been there, and what has gotten into the glass.

Michele Simonis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 09:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.