Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Breeze Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
146 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

916 E Baseline Rd #104, Ste 104, Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

(480) 752-8191

https://desertbreezeglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(47) · Automotive

355 E Warner Rd Suite #4

(800) 674-9208
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(29) · Auto Glass Services

1155 S Power Rd Suite 114

(480) 207-6952
About

Auto glass, Windshields, Pella windows, Pella Doors, Table top glass, Glass shelves, Shower doors, Window tint, Auto glass tint, Window screens, Home window repair, Windshield sunshades, Dash mats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
146 reviews
5110
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
115
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elroy Johnson review for Desert Breeze Glass
Elroy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 21:59 PM
Got a mirror replaced but you guys. you did a great job excellent quality
Julian Johnson review for Desert Breeze Glass
Julian Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 15:40 PM
Excellent customer service Highly!!! recommended
Brittany De Soto review for Desert Breeze Glass
Brittany De Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 13:51 PM
I have used them twice and had problems both times. 1st time they Wrote my credit card information down on a piece of paper and lost it for over a month and then charged me a month later without even telling me what happened. second time they were hard to reach, it took over a week and had to call multiple times. Then install day they show up, bring the WRONG glass and leave my car completely open for an hour and a 1/2 with no glass or anything. All kinds of debris from the windshield and the tree fell in my car and left a mess they didn't clean. Then they REUSE the same moulding which they said they don't do and specifically charged me more for it, but yet the video we have of them in our driveway doing it you can clearly see he reuses the old molding. I really wanted to like this company and support local but their service was just a mess... literally! Also when brought to their attention they deny the allegations even after photo evidence and take no personal responsibility.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Corianna Lee review for Desert Breeze Glass
Corianna Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:38 AM
Desert Breeze came out and repaired some chips in my windshield. Their service was fast and friendly! The chips they repaired aren't even visible in the windshield.
Tess Blankenship review for Desert Breeze Glass
Tess Blankenship on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:24 AM
Excellent experience with Desert Breeze Glass from the start!! Caittlyn and Kelsi got me all set up with friendly and professional attitudes for my appointment! Jesus called to let me know he was just starting another vehicle in Coolidge and might be a little behind schedule, point being he communicated and was also very friendly and professional! Tint shop was closed due to Covid-19 BUT Jesus took his time and re-tinted my strip to match exactly what I had onsite himself!!! Cathy is an amzing owner with a great team and top of the line glass!!!! Thank you Cathy & all @ Desert Breeze Glass!!👍😁😎😷😷😷
Sherry Wexler Hartman review for Desert Breeze Glass
Sherry Wexler Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:58 AM
Did a great job! Richard and Alrick were professional and a pleasure to have around.
Kelli McNell review for Desert Breeze Glass
Kelli McNell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 03:27 AM
Awesome service had my claim for auto glass done and windshield replaced within 24 hours! Great customer service and technician. Made the process so much easier. Always pick for own provider for glass - they know what to do. I recommend calling Desert Breeze if you need the service
Debra Castor review for Desert Breeze Glass
Debra Castor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:35 AM
Cathryn and her staff delivered the glass top for my new desk well under my guestimated cost, perfectly measured and cut. It's beautiful. Thank you so much! I'll be back - there's a dual pane window here that needs replacement soon.
Business Response:

Thank you Debra, we are glad it all worked out. It's so nice to be able to set your drinks down without worrying about damaging the wood,

Craig Darling review for Desert Breeze Glass
Craig Darling on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:30 AM
Needed a new windshield.. They had a technician out.. they performed the work right in my garage.. I wasn't home and my wife felt very comfortable with the technician.. My dog's too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.