Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Breeze Glass

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
129 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Mesa, AZ 85204

916 E Baseline Rd #104, Ste 104, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 752-8191

https://desertbreezeglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Automotive

4047 E Zia St

(480) 753-9370

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto glass, Windshields, Pella windows, Pella Doors, Table top glass, Glass shelves, Shower doors, Window tint, Auto glass tint, Window screens, Home window repair, Windshield sunshades, Dash mats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
129 reviews
599
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corianna Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2020, 01:38 AM
Desert Breeze came out and repaired some chips in my windshield. Their service was fast and friendly! The chips they repaired aren't even visible in the windshield.
Tess Blankenship on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:24 AM
Excellent experience with Desert Breeze Glass from the start!! Caittlyn and Kelsi got me all set up with friendly and professional attitudes for my appointment! Jesus called to let me know he was just starting another vehicle in Coolidge and might be a little behind schedule, point being he communicated and was also very friendly and professional! Tint shop was closed due to Covid-19 BUT Jesus took his time and re-tinted my strip to match exactly what I had onsite himself!!! Cathy is an amzing owner with a great team and top of the line glass!!!! Thank you Cathy & all @ Desert Breeze Glass!!👍😁😎😷😷😷
Sherry Wexler Hartman on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:58 AM
Did a great job! Richard and Alrick were professional and a pleasure to have around.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kelli McNell on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2019, 03:27 AM
Awesome service had my claim for auto glass done and windshield replaced within 24 hours! Great customer service and technician. Made the process so much easier. Always pick for own provider for glass - they know what to do. I recommend calling Desert Breeze if you need the service
Debra Castor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:35 AM
Cathryn and her staff delivered the glass top for my new desk well under my guestimated cost, perfectly measured and cut. It's beautiful. Thank you so much! I'll be back - there's a dual pane window here that needs replacement soon.
Business Response:

Thank you Debra, we are glad it all worked out. It's so nice to be able to set your drinks down without worrying about damaging the wood,

Craig Darling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:30 AM
Needed a new windshield.. They had a technician out.. they performed the work right in my garage.. I wasn't home and my wife felt very comfortable with the technician.. My dog's too.
Kelli Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:20 AM
These guys are awesome!! On time, great job and fast service.
Velma L. Herzberg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:02 AM
We used Desert Glass and they were prompt, professional & came to our home to fix windshield! Very pleased with their service! I’ll be using them again & highly recommend!
Pamela Winn McArdle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 11:26 AM
Thank you for making my custom glass top for my desk. It looks AMAZING!! I like to support local, small businesses!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.