Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Blooms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
19 reviews
|Florists|Mesa, AZ 85213

3049 E McKellips Rd #14, Ste 14, Mesa, AZ 85213

(480) 924-3257

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=desertbloomsfloral&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

1007 E Southern Ave

(480) 892-5093
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

540 W Broadway Rd

(480) 939-2478
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

1835 E University Dr # 8

(480) 968-6149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

20815 N 25th Pl

(602) 279-3404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Florists

300 Apache Trail suite 112

(480) 288-9055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4330 W Union Hills Dr Suite B006

(602) 938-2100
About

Desert Blooms Floral Design proudly serves the Mesa area. We are family owned and operated. We are committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.2
19 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 03:05 AM
BAD. disappointing. Ordered Boutinneers twice from here and both times they have gotten the order wrong, they put in things I told them to leave out. When I went in to pick up my last one they couldn't even find it. So they had to make it while I stood there waiting for 20 minutes . They are totally disorganized. Also, 85 bucks for a plain bouquet of peach roses? Way overpriced. Awful awful I do not recommend. ALSO whenever I have been in there they are totally unprofessional in what they say and how they dress(I don't want to see bras and undies yuck).
Respond to negative reviews
Lynn R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 10:45 AM
Hated this Florist Horrible experience with this florist. We had scheduled a time to meet with this guy and when we showed up, he was not there. We ended up waiting a half hour for him to show up. When we met with the guy to discuss what we wanted for our wedding he was only interested in how much money we were going to spend. We showed him what we wanted and he said that it was ugly and that he was the professional and no one would ever make that for us. He also said that the flowers we wanted were not possible to get and that the picture was only showing fake flowers, which was obviously not the case, as the picture had listed underneath the type of flowers that were included in the arrangement. He only kept trying to tell us that we had to have baby's breath in all of the arrangements because that looked better, but we did not want to have just the average bouquet and arrangements for our wedding like he was showing us. He said that from the phone conversation he had planned on us spending a certain amount and if we were not going to be spending that much then we could get out. We ended going with another florist for all of the wedding flowers who got us exactly what we wanted and I got tons and tons of compliments from our guests and family about how everything turned out and how they had never seen anything so beautiful before. I wish I would have known before going to talk to this jerk
Respond to negative reviews
Lynn1486 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:33 AM
Worst Florist Ever! – Horrible experience with this florist. We had scheduled a time to meet with this guy and when we showed up, he was not there. We ended up waiting a half hour for him to show up. When we met with the guy to discuss what we wanted for our wedding he was only interested in how much money we were going to spend. We showed him what we wanted and he said that it was ugly and that he was the professional and no one would ever make that for us. He also said that the flowers we wanted were not possible to get and that the picture was only showing fake flowers, which was obviously not the case, as the picture had listed underneath the type of flowers that were included in the arrangement. He only kept trying to tell us that we had to have baby's breath in all of the arrangements because that looked better, but we did not want to have just the average bouquet and arrangements for our wedding like he was showing us. He said that from the phone conversation he had planned on us spending a certain amount and if we were not going to be spending that much then we could get out. We ended going with another florist for all of the wedding flowers who got us exactly what we wanted and I got tons and tons of compliments from our guests and family about how everything turned out and how they had never seen anything so beautiful before. I wish I would have known before going to talk to this jerk.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Lauri W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/17/2008, 05:12 AM
Fresh and creative! Roses Galore recently created the flowers for our daughter's wedding. They have also done funeral arrangements for us as well. Cindy and Dirk have been doing this for a long time, and Dirk's expertise, in addition to his amazing creativity, shows in his floral arrangements. We gave him colors and flower favorites and he produced an array of bouquets, bouttonieres, cake top, etc that were beyond our expectations!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.