Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Derrick Walker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Surgeons|Brigham City, UT 84302

970 S Medical Dr #202, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 695-2273

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Lewis review for Derrick Walker
Tami Lewis on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:52 AM
Dr. Walker was awesome. He was professional and took time to answer questions. I appreciated his friendly staff and how they accommodated scheduling. Was an overall great experience!
Aaron review for Derrick Walker
Aaron on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/01/2020, 20:26 PM
I was very impressed with the care Dr. Walker gave me. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. I went to have one procedure done. I shared another issue I was having and had been putting off. He checked it out and he ordered a CT scan. Turns out I needed surgery. I have had three surgeries in the past. Everyone of them the surgeon rushed the surgery. Dr. Walker took his time to make sure everything was done right. He put me, the patient first. I truly respect Dr. Walker and highly recommend him.
Denise Pebley review for Derrick Walker
Denise Pebley on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/16/2020, 04:20 AM
I had a great experience, The staff were very kind and Dr. Walker was exceptionally great doctor, I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Business Response:

Thank you Denise! What a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we are thrilled you had such a great experience with Dr. Walker.

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kathy Kaur review for Derrick Walker
Kathy Kaur on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:11 AM
I am very pleased to have found a surgeon that I am comfortable with. Dr Walker is kind, personable and a very competent Doctor. Thank you for helping me.
DM Smith review for Derrick Walker
DM Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 05:16 AM
I was/am very satisfied with my treatment and over all experience with Doctor Walker and the staff at the Brigham City hospital. He is very personable and helpful in letting me know what was going to be done in my surgery and the results.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review and taking the time to let us know. We are happy to hear about your good experience and for trusting us with your care. It means a lot.

Lewis Winward review for Derrick Walker
Lewis Winward on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 05:05 AM
I was pleasantly surprised that I got quite a bit more from my first visit than I had expected.
Business Response:

Thank you! We are so glad you were able to get so much out of your visit!

Dorothy review for Derrick Walker
Dorothy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:36 AM
Very timely and Dr Walker was very informative.
Business Response:

Thank you for your great review!

Pam Apodaca review for Derrick Walker
Pam Apodaca on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 05:47 AM
Kind, considerate and knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review! We will make sure Dr. Walker knows.

Anonymous review for Derrick Walker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 09:36 AM
Great
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.