Logo White
Watch Demo

Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Miami, MO 33131

175 SW 7th St, # 1408, Miami, MO 33131

(305) 373-7799

https://www.deroodeortho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wolfgang Foster on Facebook

    3 months ago

    02/20/2020, 00:26 AM
    Best Dental Care in FLORIDA! all love from my homies thank you
    Edibet Mansour on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/11/2019, 09:14 AM
    The doctor is wonderful and honest. The staff are great and friendly. My favorite assistant is Ali she is the best.
    Glenis Aremi Martinez on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/15/2019, 19:26 PM
    Great doctor, great staff, caring always on time
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Gisselle Molina on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/01/2017, 09:59 AM
    Very professional, good person, my son is so happy, very good job, and all her employees did awesome job. I really recomended.
    Marta C. S. Torres on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/15/2017, 14:51 PM
    Our kids adore Dr. DeRoode! She explains everything to them and makes it fun and interesting. I appreciate her disposition and "bedside manner". Her educational background and expertise also make it easy to know you are on the right track. The entire staff is friendly and kind and the entire experience has always been smooth and enjoyable. Couldn't recommend her more!
    Amelita Montilla Courtney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/15/2017, 11:32 AM
    Absolutely the best!! Our kids actually enjoy their visit to the dentist!! Very professional and honest!!
    Irma Matute on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/15/2017, 03:05 AM
    Yamile Garcia on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/15/2017, 10:21 AM
    Muy buen servicio mucha comunicación entre el paciente doctora y padres se los recomiendo
    Veronica Luna on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/24/2016, 18:52 PM
    Mi experiencia con la doctora y todo el staff a sido una de las mas placenteras atendieron a mis dos hijas con resultados maravillosos , luego a mi y no hay nada negativo q se pueda decir de su equipo y de ella especialmente muy humana , profesional, amorosa, dedicada etc la recomiendo a ojos cerrados millones de gracias �
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.