Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Orthodontists|Miami, MO 33131 United States

175 SW 7th St, # 1408, Miami, MO 33131 United States

(305) 373-7799

https://www.deroodeortho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

4400 S Limit Ave

(660) 829-2900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wolfgang Foster review for Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS
Wolfgang Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:26 AM
Best Dental Care in FLORIDA! all love from my homies thank you
Edibet Mansour review for Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS
Edibet Mansour on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 09:14 AM
The doctor is wonderful and honest. The staff are great and friendly. My favorite assistant is Ali she is the best.
Glenis Aremi Martinez review for Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS
Glenis Aremi Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 19:26 PM
Great doctor, great staff, caring always on time
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Gisselle Molina review for Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS
Gisselle Molina on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 09:59 AM
Very professional, good person, my son is so happy, very good job, and all her employees did awesome job. I really recomended.
Marta C. S. Torres review for Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS
Marta C. S. Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 14:51 PM
Our kids adore Dr. DeRoode! She explains everything to them and makes it fun and interesting. I appreciate her disposition and "bedside manner". Her educational background and expertise also make it easy to know you are on the right track. The entire staff is friendly and kind and the entire experience has always been smooth and enjoyable. Couldn't recommend her more!
Amelita Montilla Courtney review for Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS
Amelita Montilla Courtney on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 11:32 AM
Absolutely the best!! Our kids actually enjoy their visit to the dentist!! Very professional and honest!!
Irma Matute review for Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS
Irma Matute on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:05 AM
Yamile Garcia review for Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS
Yamile Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 10:21 AM
Muy buen servicio mucha comunicación entre el paciente doctora y padres se los recomiendo
Veronica Luna review for Deroode, Elaine DDS - DEROODE ORTHODONTICS
Veronica Luna on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 18:52 PM
Mi experiencia con la doctora y todo el staff a sido una de las mas placenteras atendieron a mis dos hijas con resultados maravillosos , luego a mi y no hay nada negativo q se pueda decir de su equipo y de ella especialmente muy humana , profesional, amorosa, dedicada etc la recomiendo a ojos cerrados millones de gracias �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.