Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dermon-Warner Properties, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
9 reviews
|Property Management|Memphis, TN 38111

2842 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN 38111

(901) 458-7366

http://www.dermoninsurance.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Property Management

564 Trinity Creek Cove

(901) 756-5776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7289 Goodman Rd

(662) 895-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1661 Aaron Brenner Dr # 200

(901) 725-9631
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3900 New Covington Pike #112

(901) 837-1538
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2851 Shelby Street

(901) 350-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

1655 International Place Dr 101

(901) 683-4422
About

Dermon-Warner Properties LLC is located at 2842 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN. This business specializes in Property Management and Real Estate Agents and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 3.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tax p. review for Dermon-Warner Properties, LLC
tax p. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 13:49 PM
seems as if they will rent to anything – THESE PEOPLE HAVE PROPERTY THAT THEY MANAGE ON MY STREET .AND IT HAS FOR THE LAST 6 TO EIGHT YEAR BEEN RENTED TO THE WORST TRASH AND DRUG DEALERS THESE PEOPLE HAVE ONLY THE LOVE OF MONEY IN THEIR HEARTS
Someone276 review for Dermon-Warner Properties, LLC
Someone276 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/20/2011, 14:50 PM
Be careful! – I recently rented a place through them and I am still not done with trying to get them to fix things. First, they rented us the place with a toillet that doesnt flush, a broken kitchen sink, and broken central heat and air (on top of other broken but less important things). After waiting 2 weeks for our requests to get fixed and making calls, we had to go to the office in person to see why nothing had been done. It's been a month since we moved in and the central heat/air is still broken. Every time we call they say someone is on their way soon... It's been so cold at night that we haven't stayed there for a few days. If you rent from them just make sure that your stuff is in working condition before you sign a lease!!
Nicholasc review for Dermon-Warner Properties, LLC
Nicholasc on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/31/2011, 12:47 PM
Rental Experience – Well despite all the other reviews i have seen. I can say that they were defianlty professional and they were promt. When you act professional and civil you recieve the same back. Thanks so much. would do buisness with again.. Nicholas
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
bcr s. review for Dermon-Warner Properties, LLC
bcr s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 08:27 AM
Unprofessional business! Unprofessional. Fixed a time to view a property, took time off from work and turns our they rented the property to someone else and 'forgot' to inform me. I can understand the part about somone putting a deposit and closing but the least you can do is to inform and cancel others' viewings of the same property!
tomcrob review for Dermon-Warner Properties, LLC
tomcrob on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 06:44 AM
DERMON-WARNER HAS A LARGE INVENTORY OF HOMES FOR LEASE. THEY ARE PROPERTY MANAGERS IN SHELBY COUNTY.
Felicia D. review for Dermon-Warner Properties, LLC
Felicia D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/01/2009, 08:23 AM
Dermon and Werner The worst rental ever. I been staying in the same house for over 3 years and all of a sudden they sent me an eviction notice. Dermon and Werner can go got hell I hope they go bankrupt!!!
Respond to negative reviews
craig s. review for Dermon-Warner Properties, LLC
craig s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/13/2009, 11:26 AM
Dermon-Warner Properties Llc is HORRIBLE Terrible Experience!!! A collection agency is trying to sue us for leaving a property where a person tried to kick the door in, in the middle of the night. HORRIBLE experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Harry W. review for Dermon-Warner Properties, LLC
Harry W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/20/2009, 16:34 PM
Unsatisfactory Responce by Harry We have been quite disappointed with the office related services. My husband had a telephone conversation with the office manager(?) about a monthly statement that hadn't arrived and after several calls to rectify the situation, the manager commented that she "didn't have time" and she " has a life".
Elizabeth C. review for Dermon-Warner Properties, LLC
Elizabeth C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/24/2005, 08:12 AM
they can do better The Dermon renter company is much better is because it have start to fix thing up a little better.but they still need to have more people to work on there properties .when thing need to be fix at. PROS: none CONS: They still need more in work on there properties
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.