Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dermacare of Hampton Roads

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
106 reviews
|Medical Spas|Chesapeake, VA 23320

747 Volvo Parkway, Ste 102, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 547-7546

https://dermacarehr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

324 Monticello Ave

(757) 229-5200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(309) · Medical Spas

703 Thimble Shoals

(757) 223-5800
4.9
(60) · Medical Spas

332 Granby St suite 200

(757) 228-5100
4.7
(40) · Medical Spas

747 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 547-7546
4.7
(229) · Medical Spas

539 Hilltop Plaza

(757) 422-0004
4.6
(71) · Wellness

2829 Shore Dr

(757) 965-7444

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dermacare is the industry leader in laser and aesthetic skincare serving Chesapeake, Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Portsmouth and Suffolk. Treatments are physician supervised and performed by thoroughly trained, licensed and certified medical and aesthetic personnel. Services include Skin Tightening and Body Contouring with Exilis Elite, Sculpsure & SkinTyte2. IPL, Laser Acne Scar Removal, Laser Hair and Tattoo Removal, Laser Skin Treatment and Laser Vein Removal. Facial Aesthetics (Chemical Peels, Microdermabrasion, Deep Cleaning Facials), Injectables (Botox, Juvederm, Voluma & Radiesse) as well as Skin Care Products. Unlike many medical spas, Dermacare develops a maintenance regimen for clients

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
106 reviews
577
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Doxsee on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 11:26 AM
yes, clean, friendly, qualified staff
Carrie Rae Lexcen Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 13:15 PM
I have been a customer for 10 years. Today I saw pics from 2017 & 18 compared to today. I am 51 yrs old and look so much better than before! Dermacare is absolutely amazing!!! Thank you Dermacare for keeping me looking so youthful!!
Business Response:

Carrie, we are so happy to have you as a patient and it’s been a pleasure to be a part of your skincare journey! 💓

Andi Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 03:42 AM
Friendly, attentive staff! I look natural and youthful! Thank you!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sheila Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 16:25 PM
People are all friendly and their services are great. They make you feel right at home.
Kendall Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:46 AM
Super friendly staff that greeted me when I walked In! I had a salt facial yesterday and it was amazing!!!! Tara is a highly trained professional who explained step by step what was about to happen as we went through my salt facial. My face felt beyond smooth and had a glow to it! Love this place!!
Megan Gard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:28 AM
I’ve been going to Dermacare for almost a year and have noticed a huge change in my skin! Love all the ladies and products! Yesterday I had my first salt facial, by far my favorite thing ever! I highly recommend getting one!
Daniela Cooklin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 03:46 AM
it is a great place and great people working there.
Laura Vandervelde Geabhart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:29 AM
Great place!! Great service and people!
Megan Gard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 03:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.