Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Derby Orthodontics

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Derby Orthodontics is a trusted and respected provider of orthodontics conveniently located in Derby, KS - just minutes from Wichita, McConnell, and surrounding communities. Our orthodontist, Dr. Grant Snider, provides state-of-the-art care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We offer orthodontic services, including metal and clear braces, Invisalign and Invisalign Teen treatment, Dentofacial Orthopedics, Treatment of TMJ Disorders, and more. We are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beau... read more

Location details

2701 N Rock Rd #600, Ste 600, Derby, KS, 67037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0630 reviews
5
618
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Raisha Edwards's profile image
Raisha Edwards 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very workable and professional 

Business response:

Thank you, Raisha! 

Lauren Padgett Riisoe's profile image
Lauren Padgett Riisoe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I took my son to a few orthodontist to see who had the best price. Derby orthodontics was the only one that did xrays and found an impacted tooth that needed to be removed or exposed so that it could be moved into place. And to top it all off they gave me a general all inclusive price for everything including retainers etc. The other orthodontist offices gave me a price for each "phase" and it did not include retainers. Cost also depended in how many "phases" he needed. Very pleased with this office 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Lauren! It was great meeting you and your son. We're happy to hear you were so pleased with his consultation! Can't wait to see you all again! 

Jessica S Bowman's profile image
Jessica S Bowman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service, very thorough on getting things done in a timely matter. Very nice people and clean facility 

Brian O.'s profile image
4 years ago

After 10+ calls to other emergency dentists I’d come to expect a delay and dismissive response to the excruciating pain I was in. I was quickly proven wrong. Within an hour I was being checked in for an appointment with Dr. Michael McDaniel. He listened to my concerns, took the time to find a reason for the pain, unlike previous clinicians concerned with explaining the pain away. Along with the Dr’s identifying the problem, the staff were wonderfully gracious to my toddler, twin daughters- watching them for almost half the a... read more

Belinda Wray Henderson's profile image
Belinda Wray Henderson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Such a friendly and kind staff. Very good with my daughter. Works with you on what you need. My daughter came in for her second consultation today and when we decided to get her braces that got her in as soon as we were done with her consultation! Amie did great with my daughter and putting on her braces. My daughter went from never wanting to smile to smiling all day! 

Martecia Cooper's profile image
Martecia Cooper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great staff, nice, friendly and helpful. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

We are very pleased with the service of the Professional Team of DDC. Jessica and Shelly are always nice and helpful at the front desk. Ms. Mandy is awesome!!! for the myobrace program. Se knows what she is doing and always have an answer for our questions and a very unique way to get my daughter to show interest towards her treatment. 

Gina Morgan's profile image
Gina Morgan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great staff & service! Son got his braces off 2 months early and couldn't be happier! He had to put on the t-shirt before we left and wore it back to school! 😁 

NICOLIEN H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very courteous and pleasant people. 

Frequently asked questions about Derby Orthodontics

How is Derby Orthodontics rated?

Derby Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 630 reviews. 

When is Derby Orthodontics open?

Derby Orthodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.