Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeQuattro Orthodontics Wakefield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Orthodontists|Wakefield, RI 02879 United States

24 Salt Pond Rd Suite C-1, Ste C-1, Wakefield, RI 02879 United States

(401) 783-9890

https://www.dequattrobraces.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

8 Crepeau Blvd

(401) 658-1116
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

599 Pontiac Ave

(401) 781-2900
5.0
(2) · Dental

211 Storrs Rd

(860) 456-3718
5.0
(937) · Dentists

1740 Atwood Ave

(401) 233-9800
5.0
(13) · Orthodontists

1109 Victory Hwy

(401) 568-1188
5.0
(2) · Dentists

208 Boston Post Rd

(860) 739-0060
About

At the office of Frank A. DeQuattro, DMD, FICD, PC, our goal is to provide state-of-the-art orthodontic treatment to create healthy, beautiful smiles in a relaxed, welcoming, and professional environment. We want you to truly enjoy your experience with us, not only because of the great smile you'll get, but because of the wonderful people you'll meet. Dr. Frank DeQuattro and his friendly staff enjoy working with patients on a daily basis to enhance their smiles using today's most innovative and effective orthodontic treatments, including Invisalign removable aligners. Please call for up to date office hours and location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Indígena Mezclada Con Blanca review for DeQuattro Orthodontics Wakefield
Indígena Mezclada Con Blanca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2021, 01:33 AM
👏👏👏Excellent work! Thank you for correcting my jacked up grill 🙌 Dr. DeQuattro and staff rock!
Jihan N. Nevius review for DeQuattro Orthodontics Wakefield
Jihan N. Nevius on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 13:42 PM
I just finished a 2 year treatment plan with Dr. DeQuattro through Arrowhead Dental Associates in Charlestown. Dr. DeQuattro and his staff were incredibly warm, knowledgeable and patient with me during this time. They always were able to adjust to any needs/requests I made. Not only are the staff top notch, but the final result is a beautiful straight smile! I am very pleased with Dr. DeQuattro's work and would highly recommend him to anyone in the Rhode Island area for orthodontic work!
Jennifer Convey review for DeQuattro Orthodontics Wakefield
Jennifer Convey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 03:12 AM
They've treated all four of my boys and been wonderful to work with every time!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Vanessa Paniccia review for DeQuattro Orthodontics Wakefield
Vanessa Paniccia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 11:53 AM
Very friendly staff and excellent work on my daughter’s braces!
Business Response:

Thank you Vanessa! We love to make everyone smile!

Marilyn Russell review for DeQuattro Orthodontics Wakefield
Marilyn Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 23:36 PM
Dr. DeQuattro and his staff are all friendly, professional and very caring. They make all the visits worry-free and I highly recommend them.
Carol Stuart review for DeQuattro Orthodontics Wakefield
Carol Stuart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 04:10 AM
All went well as always! Jessica was happy to get her braces off!
MaryLee Giamo Weaver review for DeQuattro Orthodontics Wakefield
MaryLee Giamo Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 10:43 AM
MaryLee Giamo Weaver review for DeQuattro Orthodontics Wakefield
MaryLee Giamo Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 06:14 AM
Libby Tainter Cooke review for DeQuattro Orthodontics Wakefield
Libby Tainter Cooke on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 13:01 PM
They had good service they are good at their job! ������������������������������
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.