Logo White
Watch Demo

Denver Rossiter

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|Golden, CO 80401

15804 W 6th Ave Frontage Rd, Golden, CO 80401

(513) 319-2421

https://www.movementbyjulia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Holistic Animal Care

150 E. 29th Street

(970) 215-7606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

122 Garfield St

(303) 578-8732
5.0
(7) · Holistic Animal Care

19755 E Pikes Peak Avenue Suite 205

(720) 277-4759
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

455 S Hudson St #103

(303) 835-9130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Holistic Animal Care

2201 Kipling St #125

(917) 664-9782

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Holistic Animal Care

807 14th St

(303) 278-8870
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:02 AM
i had plantar fasciitis and had tried everything for months.... stem treatments, kinesiology tape and nothing was working. Then I went to Denver Mobility and after 2 treatments, it was gone. i learned that the fascia ran all the way up from foot to hip and i was given techniques to do at home to keep the fascia loose and me pain free! i have also become more aware of my body so when i feel like its getting tight, I schedule an appointment and get a jump on loosening things back up. Love Denver Mobility!
Brooke Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:49 AM
A master at her craft. If you have pain, she most likely has an answer. Julia has a unique approach that addresses the root cause of your pain which leaves you with long term changes rather than a quick fix that doesn't last. Having someone step on you has never felt so good!
Jim Doc Weathers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:03 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Mark Blau on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:49 AM
A friend referred me to Julia because I was in terrible pain from my back. I was skeptical that she would be able to eliminate my pain, but I was hoping she could at least reduce it temporarily. Well...within a day after my treatment my back completely stopped hurting and returned to normal. Julia also showed me ways to prevent a recurrence. Now, months later my back is still doing great. I highly recommend Julia and her "miracle" method.
John E Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:01 AM
Here's what my wife Lynda has to say about Julia and I couldn't agree more... Julia is amazing! I’ve had my chronic neck and shoulder problem for 30 years. I’ve seen many practitioners - chiropractors, acupuncturists, massage therapists, physical therapist; all offered temporary fixes. However, the techniques that Julia uses, along with her ability to see the body in a different way, are what makes her so effective; nothing like I’ve seen before. She has helped me create new muscle pathways and movements to correct posture. As a result, I am moving away from my chronic “goose necking.” I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting relief from bodily pain.
Giovanni Merceron on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:00 AM
Julia has been working on my upper and lower body for a few months, and it has greatly decreased pains around my joints, and has greatly increased my range of motion throughout. She is very knowledgeable and really attentive to detail. I would highly recommend her to anyone dealing with any sort of pain and mobility issues.
Patti Vandenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:37 AM
Beth LaGary DeMinco on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:13 AM
If there was a 10 star rating, I would give it to Julia! Not only does she have an award-winning personality, but she is incredibly knowledgeable with regard to Rossiteir work, the human body and what it takes to make someone feel better. When I started seeing her I couldn't move my neck much at all and now I have full mobility and my headaches are almost completely gone. I cannot recommend her enough she is great!
Chris Ozolins Perreault on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2015, 01:49 AM
I have found quick and effective relief with Rossiter after we train. Julia is positive in her approach and seeks ways to reduce pain and enhance mobility. I am happier when I have more freedom of movement in my neck and shouldar- thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.