Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denver Rossiter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|Golden, CO 80401

15804 W 6th Ave Frontage Rd, Golden, CO 80401

(513) 319-2421

https://www.movementbyjulia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Holistic Animal Care

19755 E Pikes Peak Avenue Suite 205

(720) 277-4759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

455 S Hudson St #103

(303) 835-9130
5.0
(6) · Holistic Animal Care

150 E. 29th Street

(970) 215-7606
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

122 Garfield St

(303) 578-8732
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

5445 S Kirk Cir

(720) 840-5992
5.0
(5) · Holistic Animal Care

2201 Kipling St #125

(917) 664-9782
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Edwards review for Denver Rossiter
Tracey Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:02 AM
i had plantar fasciitis and had tried everything for months.... stem treatments, kinesiology tape and nothing was working. Then I went to Denver Mobility and after 2 treatments, it was gone. i learned that the fascia ran all the way up from foot to hip and i was given techniques to do at home to keep the fascia loose and me pain free! i have also become more aware of my body so when i feel like its getting tight, I schedule an appointment and get a jump on loosening things back up. Love Denver Mobility!
Brooke Holmes review for Denver Rossiter
Brooke Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:49 AM
A master at her craft. If you have pain, she most likely has an answer. Julia has a unique approach that addresses the root cause of your pain which leaves you with long term changes rather than a quick fix that doesn't last. Having someone step on you has never felt so good!
Jim Doc Weathers review for Denver Rossiter
Jim Doc Weathers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:03 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mark Blau review for Denver Rossiter
Mark Blau on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:49 AM
A friend referred me to Julia because I was in terrible pain from my back. I was skeptical that she would be able to eliminate my pain, but I was hoping she could at least reduce it temporarily. Well...within a day after my treatment my back completely stopped hurting and returned to normal. Julia also showed me ways to prevent a recurrence. Now, months later my back is still doing great. I highly recommend Julia and her "miracle" method.
John E Gibson review for Denver Rossiter
John E Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:01 AM
Here's what my wife Lynda has to say about Julia and I couldn't agree more... Julia is amazing! I’ve had my chronic neck and shoulder problem for 30 years. I’ve seen many practitioners - chiropractors, acupuncturists, massage therapists, physical therapist; all offered temporary fixes. However, the techniques that Julia uses, along with her ability to see the body in a different way, are what makes her so effective; nothing like I’ve seen before. She has helped me create new muscle pathways and movements to correct posture. As a result, I am moving away from my chronic “goose necking.” I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting relief from bodily pain.
Giovanni Merceron review for Denver Rossiter
Giovanni Merceron on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:00 AM
Julia has been working on my upper and lower body for a few months, and it has greatly decreased pains around my joints, and has greatly increased my range of motion throughout. She is very knowledgeable and really attentive to detail. I would highly recommend her to anyone dealing with any sort of pain and mobility issues.
Patti Vandenberg review for Denver Rossiter
Patti Vandenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:37 AM
Beth LaGary DeMinco review for Denver Rossiter
Beth LaGary DeMinco on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:13 AM
If there was a 10 star rating, I would give it to Julia! Not only does she have an award-winning personality, but she is incredibly knowledgeable with regard to Rossiteir work, the human body and what it takes to make someone feel better. When I started seeing her I couldn't move my neck much at all and now I have full mobility and my headaches are almost completely gone. I cannot recommend her enough she is great!
Chris Ozolins Perreault review for Denver Rossiter
Chris Ozolins Perreault on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 01:49 AM
I have found quick and effective relief with Rossiter after we train. Julia is positive in her approach and seeks ways to reduce pain and enhance mobility. I am happier when I have more freedom of movement in my neck and shouldar- thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.