Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentures Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|Hawthorne, NJ 07506

625 Lafayette Ave #100, Ste 100, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

(973) 797-9331

http://denturesplus.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

353 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-5555

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400
5.0
(21) · Dental

144 Morgan St # 6

(203) 327-7390

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 02:15 AM
I have been going to Dentures Plus for 3 years now and they are the best in town. They are always there to help you out with anything. Also, they provide the most comfortable dentures and I had four of them before. I give the staff and the dentist props for always providing fantastic service.
Carolyn B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:21 AM
I have been going to this dental office for a few years now and I am amazed on how much my dentures look like my natural teeth! Also, the facility was very clean and comfortable. Thank you Dentures Plus!
Carl T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:39 AM
I have never been to such a wonderful dental office until I visited Dentures Plus. The staff there are highly professional and organized. They assisted me with all my issues I had and helped me get on track with my oral hygiene. Thanks, you guys are the best!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Warren L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:24 AM
I visited Dentures Plus from a friend's recommendation because I needed a set of dentures. My last dentist was careless and did not do a good job working with my teeth. When I went to this office I was astounded by not just the quality of the dentures, but also the fine detailing of them as well. I love it here!
Kate M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 01:40 AM
A friend recommended this office and I am so glad she did. My husband purchased a denture from another dentist less than a year ago and he had many issues with both how it looked and in eating many common foods. I expressed my concerns when I called and Liz scheduled us right away. I love that they took the time to explain everything. I feel my husband had been through a lot and they explained exactly what could be done to improve both the look and feel of his new dentures. Nice Job! My husband is much happier with the new dentures and I thank you guys for caring so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.