Logo White
Watch Demo

Denture Clinic of Colorado

Own this business?
4.3
9 reviews
|Dental|Westminster, CO 80030

7901 Zenobia St, Westminster, CO 80030

(303) 462-0097

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Denture Clinic Of Colorado has been servicing the Denver Metro Area Since 1976. Specializing in dentures and partials, we offer the best in denture services. We will customize your teeth to your needs so you can look your best and smile with confidence. Your total satisfaction is our mission. We will craft you the best dentures or partials. Whether your needs are complete dentures, partial dentures, relines, or a denture repair, we are the denture experts. With our in-house lab and technicians, relines and repair of dentures can be completed in as little as 1-2 hours. We work on: New dentures Partials Hard & soft relines Denture repair We know you'll be satisfied with our craftsmanship,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
9 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review3.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 10:17 AM
One challenge you will face with your new dentures is becoming comfortable with speaking once again. While this goes away, it’s best to practice reading and speaking aloud as much as possible to ease the transition. If you find yourself salivating excessively, sucking on mints can help.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:07 AM
Did you know that ill-fitting dentures can cause bowel problems? When dentures don’t fit properly, the person can end up swallowing a lot of air, which can lead to trapped abdominal gas. If you’re having issues with your denture fit, then don’t put off getting them adjusted.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 13:50 PM
The first “modern” dentures were crafted by silversmith and goldsmith Claudius Ash in 1820. Ash mounted porcelain onto 18-karat gold plates with gold springs and swivels, and they were superior both aesthetically and functionally to dentures of the past.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:08 AM
Dentures will break if you drop them, and it’s much easier to drop them if they’re slippery while you’re cleaning them. To help prevent breakage, it’s a good idea to clean them over a folded towel or a bowl of water so they’re protected just in case.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:02 AM
Before prescribing a denture, your dental professional will review your health history, perform a thorough oral examination, and carefully measure and prepare your mouth for your dentures. Dentists work closely with reputable dental labs, where trained technicians make your dentures to match their specifications.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 09:45 AM
One of the factors that affects the cost of dentures is the type of denture that is needed. The cost of a fixed denture will be higher than removable dentures. Another factor is the type of support that is used. Implant-supported dentures are more expensive than tooth-supported dentures.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:28 AM
Immediate dentures are typically used immediately after surgical tooth extraction. After your dentist has determined your denture type, then some of your teeth may need to be removed first before you are fitted, as a healing time is needed for the bone and remaining teeth. During this time is when you would wear your immediate dentures.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 14:50 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Friendly Enough
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.