Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentists of Brighton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Dentists|Brighton, CO 80601 United States

5127 E Bridge St, Ste A, Brighton, CO 80601 United States

(720) 477-3407

https://www.dentistsofbrighton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Dental

7940 S University Blvd #200

(720) 482-0793
5.0
(36) · Dentists

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
About

As a dentist in Brighton, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. we are proud to be your complete Brighton dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
542
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aribey Aguayo-Haro review for Dentists of Brighton
Aribey Aguayo-Haro on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2022, 09:00 AM
First time as a new patient. Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions. I have never been to a dentist that I’ve been pleased. I totally 100% recommend this place.
Misti Leach review for Dentists of Brighton
Misti Leach on Facebook

8 months ago

06/09/2022, 17:00 PM
Best dentist I have been to! Super friendly and kind about my anxiety. What a great place!!
Jason DiOrio review for Dentists of Brighton
Jason DiOrio on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2022, 07:37 AM
My family has been coming here for years and we’ve always had a great experience. Dr Ian McLean and his staff have always been professional, knowledgeable and flexible. Everyone is always very nice and has never pressured us into anything. They always strive to work with our insurance and finances in order to get us the best deal. I highly recommend this office!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kim Hansen review for Dentists of Brighton
Kim Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2020, 09:50 AM
After getting a call that we owed on my daughter's annual exam I contacted our I insurance to find out why part of it wasn't covered. The insurance company explained to me exactly what X-ray was part of the exam that they did not cover as it's not an x-ray usually taken at exams. My daughter has nothing wrong with her teeth and all X-rays were taken prior to her seeing the dentist so there wouldn't have been no "underlying issue that would require this x-ray. I called and cancelled my kids future appts. because if a company is going to do added unnecessary X-rays on a 4 year old I'm sure they wouldn't hesitate to do unnecessary procedures. After cancelling the appts I received the email below. There are many problems with this condescending email. For one, she should make sure she understands insurance before she tries to treat me like I'm an idiot. Secondly, we received the bill for this treatment last week....months after my daughter was seen so even mentioning collections is ridiculous. We paid the bill, it's not about the $27 it's about the chance of this office putting my 4 and 2 your old through possible unnecessary future procedures to make money. That, mixed with your terrible customer service assures the fact that I will not be back and will spread the word about your practice. email received from your office: I do apologize for the misunderstanding. I want you to know that we would not charge you for any x-rays that the Doctor deemed necessary to treat your children, even if the insurance denied paying for them. I was able to review your Explanation of Benefits from Cigna. I am seeing that the $27, is a portion from the x-rays that were taken, that Cigna is applying towards your Deductible. Not that the exam and cleaning or x-rays were not covered. Insurance can be hard to understand and we are here to help you navigate your insurance in all ways that we can. As an office we decided that we were not going to make any collection calls during the initial months of the COVID-19 Pandemic. That is the reason why the call was made several months after your children were seen in our office. Thank you for sending in the money for the balance. As soon as I receive that in the mail I will go ahead and post it to the account, making the account current. Again, I do want to offer my sincere apologies as your children’s dental health is our number one priority. If there is anything, absolutely anything, that I can assist with in the future please don’t hesitate reaching out to us here at the office. Kristin Delgado| Assistant Operations Manager Dentists of Brighton 5127 E Bridge St. Ste A T 720-477-3407 F 720-477-3869
Lori Dottavio review for Dentists of Brighton
Lori Dottavio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:20 AM
The staff is so understanding and nice. as someone who has a decent amount of anxiety about dental visits, I highly recommend Dr. McLean and staff!!
Lisa Buckner review for Dentists of Brighton
Lisa Buckner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 09:04 AM
I have a giant fear of dentistry. My first appointment didn’t go so well because I got very upset and couldn’t talk about it. After I left, they called me to help. Dr McLean and Dr Quesada were so sweet and gentle. I’ve now had two procedures done that were lengthy and was able to tolerate it. If you have fear, talk to them!! They will do whatever is helpful. Great place!!!
Angell Desire review for Dentists of Brighton
Angell Desire on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:30 AM
If you're seeking people with great integrity and concern of quality Care of all of their clientele this is the place to go. You're greeted with smiles and warmth. The staff goes far beyond their calling in the dental fields. No matter your age all the way from children to the elderly this is the place I would send family and friends and people that I have just met. I can't praise the people and a place enough. I've never smiled so much until I started going to dentist of Brighton.
Jordan Taylor review for Dentists of Brighton
Jordan Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 05:01 AM
excellent staff great work
Sara Kragerud review for Dentists of Brighton
Sara Kragerud on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:28 AM
There simply are so many chose words I could and will say about these people....... My daughter is terrified of dentists and finding a new dentist took a year to find just that special someone. Dr. Stearns and every single hygienist, assistant, front desk, xray tech and even the young man who help me locate the restroom.......AMAZING. My daughter cried from nerves.....fear.....until every single one of those ladies at some point made her laugh, made her comfortable and mostly made her feel safe. My heart is over flowing with gratitude and appreciation for the love and care you each showed her. And the smile she had on her face from her.....pretty again smile. PRICELESZ. Chose words......AMAZING, FUN, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL WITH A SIDE OF SASSY, KIND, CARING AND OUR NEW DENTAL HOME. THANK YOU ALL SO SO MUCH
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.