Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Wellness Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
386 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10212 W. Sample Rd., Coral Springs, FL, 33065, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 796-3355

https://www.dentalwellnessteam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

2 people are looking at this business

About

General and Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
386 reviews
5362
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/26/2021, 07:15 AM
I would not recommend using this dental practice as dental hygienist did damage to my gums. During the aggressive cleaning pieces of my gums on her instruments and gums do not grow back. My mouth has not been the same ever since. When office staff called me with my treatment plan, they said I had cavities, but I didn't have any cavities. I asked the Dentist about this and she said her staff misspoke.
Respond to negative reviews
Patient on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/29/2020, 13:38 PM
I had an agreed price for dentures with Daysy Pinero. Sixteen months later I am still in the temporary denture. I asked to be put to sleep for extractions and was told that was what was planned. It did not happen. I was told multiple lies during my dealings with this dentist. She is extremely dishonest, and care nothing for her patients. Money is her only objective. Do not believe the "How can I brighten your smile" motto. During my expereince with Daysy Pinero I suffered a jaw bone broken and it was extracted with my tooth; I developed dry socket because stitches were not used to sew up the extraction site. Daysy made a partial denture for my lower missing teeth; when it did not fit she said nothing could be done, I could take it or she would take it off my bill. My bill by the way was $16,000 dollars. Do not trust this woman.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 02:50 AM
Maybe i should write this as i just left and non relaxation pills but seriously have dentist phobia and i haven’t been to the office in years .... i had a tooth extracted and i don’t know ANYONE who say they had a great experience with this being done ... but 🙋🏻‍♀️ amazing staff and i am so very thankful how they were attentive to my anxiety it not easy to find a caring place like this , i can’t thank the staff enough and I’m Looking forward to my next visit ( this May be the meds talking lol ) seriously so thankful it’s not easy for me .
Business Response:

Jennifer. Thank you so much for trusting us with your Dental Health. We will do everything in our power to make your visit as comfortable as possible. We are here to hold your hand in this journey.

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Don E. on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2020, 13:42 PM
This was a visit during Covid-19. The office practiced very strict protocol starting with only 1 patient in the waiting room at a time. Then they offered hand sanitizer, required a mask be worn, provided and ask patients to put on shoe coverings and took my temperature before being seen by the hygienist. Very friendly office and they made me feel safe.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/21/2020, 01:29 AM
Careful if you are getting a crown from Dr Daysy pinero. It looks terrible. I haven't smiled in a long time. I can't even take a picture because it looks so bad. She told me this was the last time I could replace a crown, I think it's because she wanted me to pay for an implant, she just made it look bad so I could pay again. It is so bad. Heartbreaking that she can do that to anyone just for money. I am now saving up for an implant but will not go ANYWHERE NEAR THIS PLACE!!!!!!! I was so confident at first because her facility is so clean and looked updated. Now I feel so bad about myself I don't even want to get out of bed somedays....I wish I NEVER went to her in the first place. If you go to Dr Daysy P, make sure to look in the mirror before she sets the implant. You only gave me the mirror AFTER you set the crown AFTER you told me that if that crown ever comes off I would need a implant. You played it well. I didn't know what to say, but I was in tears.
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Fishman on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/21/2020, 14:00 PM
My visits are always comfortable as the staff are all so nice and very friendly and Dr Pinero is the best around. I did my research when looking for a new Dentist and Dr. Pinero far exceeds my expectations. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism Dr. Pinero??
Binder Warren on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/18/2020, 18:22 PM
Last minute need to see Dentist they arranged to see me. Very Professional I would recommend them to everyone.
John M. on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/05/2020, 08:31 AM
Just finished another visit for a cleaning. Just as with all of my visits since 2015, I am very satisfied with my visit. I am also very thankful that my wife found Dr. Daysy when we moved down here.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/14/2020, 07:02 AM
Very satisfied with the doctors and staff. True professionals who take pride in their work. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.