Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Wellness Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
404 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

10212 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 796-3355

https://www.dentalwellnessteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

At Dental Wellness Team, we strive to provide the community of Coral Springs, FL and our Parkland, FL neighbors with the highest quality dental care using the latest technology. Advanced dental arts have dramatically improved the benefits restorative and cosmetic dentistry treatments can bring to your smile. Daysy Pinero, DMD and her team offers a wide array of services including dental implants, denture care, smile design, periodontics, orthodontics, endodontics, teeth whitening and more. You can rest assured that your Coral Springs, FL dentist provides a welcoming, stress-free environment by a team trained to put your overall health and wellness first. We are located near the City Center o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
404 reviews
5377
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patient review for Dental Wellness Team
Patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/26/2021, 07:15 AM
I would not recommend using this dental practice as dental hygienist did damage to my gums. During the aggressive cleaning pieces of my gums on her instruments and gums do not grow back. My mouth has not been the same ever since. When office staff called me with my treatment plan, they said I had cavities, but I didn't have any cavities. I asked the Dentist about this and she said her staff misspoke.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dental Wellness Team
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/26/2021, 06:39 AM
I would not recommend using this dental practice as dental hygienist did damage to my gums. During the aggressive cleaning pieces of my gums on her instruments and gums do not grow back. My mouth has not been the same ever since. When office staff called me with my treatment plan, they said I had cavities, but I didn't have any cavities. I asked the Dentist about this and she said her staff misspoke.
Respond to negative reviews
Patient review for Dental Wellness Team
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 13:38 PM
I had an agreed price for dentures with Daysy Pinero. Sixteen months later I am still in the temporary denture. I asked to be put to sleep for extractions and was told that was what was planned. It did not happen. I was told multiple lies during my dealings with this dentist. She is extremely dishonest, and care nothing for her patients. Money is her only objective. Do not believe the "How can I brighten your smile" motto. During my expereince with Daysy Pinero I suffered a jaw bone broken and it was extracted with my tooth; I developed dry socket because stitches were not used to sew up the extraction site. Daysy made a partial denture for my lower missing teeth; when it did not fit she said nothing could be done, I could take it or she would take it off my bill. My bill by the way was $16,000 dollars. Do not trust this woman.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Dental Wellness Team
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 03:47 AM
I had an agreed price for dentures with Daysy Pinero. Sixteen months later I am still in the temporary denture. I asked to be put to sleep for extractions and was told that was what was planned. It did not happen. I was told multiple lies during my dealings with this dentist. She is extremely dishonest, and care nothing for her patients. Money is her only objective. Do not believe the "How can I brighten your smile" motto. During my expereince with Daysy Pinero I suffered a jaw bone broken and it was extracted with my tooth; I developed dry socket because stitches were not used to sew up the extraction site. Daysy made a partial denture for my lower missing teeth; when it did not fit she said nothing could be done, I could take it or she would take it off my bill. My bill by the way was $16,000 dollars. Do not trust this woman.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Elizabeth review for Dental Wellness Team
Jennifer Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 02:50 AM
Maybe i should write this as i just left and non relaxation pills but seriously have dentist phobia and i haven’t been to the office in years .... i had a tooth extracted and i don’t know ANYONE who say they had a great experience with this being done ... but 🙋🏻‍♀️ amazing staff and i am so very thankful how they were attentive to my anxiety it not easy to find a caring place like this , i can’t thank the staff enough and I’m Looking forward to my next visit ( this May be the meds talking lol ) seriously so thankful it’s not easy for me .
Business Response:

Jennifer. Thank you so much for trusting us with your Dental Health. We will do everything in our power to make your visit as comfortable as possible. We are here to hold your hand in this journey.

Don E. review for Dental Wellness Team
Don E. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 13:42 PM
This was a visit during Covid-19. The office practiced very strict protocol starting with only 1 patient in the waiting room at a time. Then they offered hand sanitizer, required a mask be worn, provided and ask patients to put on shoe coverings and took my temperature before being seen by the hygienist. Very friendly office and they made me feel safe.
Anonymous review for Dental Wellness Team
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:29 AM
Careful if you are getting a crown from Dr Daysy pinero. It looks terrible. I haven't smiled in a long time. I can't even take a picture because it looks so bad. She told me this was the last time I could replace a crown, I think it's because she wanted me to pay for an implant, she just made it look bad so I could pay again. It is so bad. Heartbreaking that she can do that to anyone just for money. I am now saving up for an implant but will not go ANYWHERE NEAR THIS PLACE!!!!!!! I was so confident at first because her facility is so clean and looked updated. Now I feel so bad about myself I don't even want to get out of bed somedays....I wish I NEVER went to her in the first place. If you go to Dr Daysy P, make sure to look in the mirror before she sets the implant. You only gave me the mirror AFTER you set the crown AFTER you told me that if that crown ever comes off I would need a implant. You played it well. I didn't know what to say, but I was in tears.
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Fishman review for Dental Wellness Team
Deborah Fishman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 14:00 PM
My visits are always comfortable as the staff are all so nice and very friendly and Dr Pinero is the best around. I did my research when looking for a new Dentist and Dr. Pinero far exceeds my expectations. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism Dr. Pinero??
Binder Warren review for Dental Wellness Team
Binder Warren on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 18:22 PM
Last minute need to see Dentist they arranged to see me. Very Professional I would recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.