Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Specialty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|General Dentistry|Concord, KY 94520 United States

1255 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, KY 94520 United States

(925) 680-4444

https://sunnyvaledentalspecialty.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(887) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(915) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
kristina review for Dental Specialty Group
kristina on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 08:01 AM
I am so happy with Dr. Khazaie :) After years and years of inferior dental work, I finally found Dr. Reza Khazaie. He not only corrected and repaired previous dental mistakes, but has improved the appearance of my teeth 100%. I would never consider going elsewhere--I have found the best!!!"
John review for Dental Specialty Group
John on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 08:01 AM
Very professional I have major dental phobias due to bad experiences in the past Dr Reza has managed my treatments with care and expertise like no other. he understands the patients' fear of treatments and takes great care when undertaking complex procedures and always puts the patient at ease reassuring them throughout. Dr. Reza is highly professional and very knowledgeable. I cannot praise his practise highly enough and can recommend her without hesitation. John C
roy review for Dental Specialty Group
roy on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 08:01 AM
Great team Very patient and focused on customer care/satisfaction. I sought Dr Reza's help in replacing my missing tooth. Dr Reza was extremely patient in dealing with me as I agonized over the decision of having bridge or getting implants which is a more permanent solution. He provided me with all the information I needed and helped me feel comfortable with my decision to get implants. It also helped that he already has a great deal of experience in this area and he is teaching implant dentistry in University. He was very patient in understanding and I had a very smooth recovery process. In addition to Dr Reza's patience and care in dealing with patients, he has an extremely friendly and polite staff. A side bonus is the location of the office. Thanks Dr!‎
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ronnie L. review for Dental Specialty Group
Ronnie L. on Birdeye

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 17:21 PM
This is the best dental group in the bay area. The staff is so warm, friendly and caring!! Maryellen always explains any billing questions that I might have with kindness and detail. I highly recomend this dental group to all of my friends and family!!
Dental Specialty Group review for Dental Specialty Group
Dental Specialty Group on Facebook

9 years ago

03/13/2014, 08:34 AM
Dental Specialty Group review for Dental Specialty Group
Dental Specialty Group on Facebook

9 years ago

02/22/2014, 05:43 AM
Dental Specialty Group review for Dental Specialty Group
Dental Specialty Group on Facebook

9 years ago

01/16/2014, 04:05 AM
Dental Specialty Group review for Dental Specialty Group
Dental Specialty Group on Facebook

9 years ago

01/08/2014, 03:27 AM
Dental Specialty Group review for Dental Specialty Group
Dental Specialty Group on Facebook

9 years ago

12/31/2013, 05:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.